Avis (2 035)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 avril 2024

I am thrilled with this App! I have so many store visitors from Brazil but I didn't receive any orders from there. I then realised that language could be one of the barriers. I installed this app and hopeful that my Brazilian customers will now be able to order from my store!

Eurekaonline
Malawi
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2024

Great tool to deal with store translations and currency management.
I'm using it for 2 years already and I'm always finding what I need.

If needed, support is always available to help!

Broodminder Europe
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
29 mai 2024

Works great and makes the site look good and accessible

Ifaji Farm
Canada
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 27 avril 2024

It took months to fix the reported problems. But in the end, they were all corrected. Not to mention that this is one of the best apps of its kind, taking the existing competition into account. If something change, I will also update this review.

Brincatoys
Portugal
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2024

Damn, from 5 to 7 languages auto translated for free, you cannot go wrong adding this App. Very happy to have found them. Highly recommended !

Qwixx Trends
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

I Just install it on my page, ut things make me to come on review was first how started! Nice and I hope it will work well as is it started!!

Perfect.

Brandsonce
Allemagne
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 17 mai 2024

Amazing plug-in, amazing service from their support team. 5-star satisfaction!

Udfine
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2024

great app. you should try and use it to gain more orders from abroad.

采寓生活館
Taïwan
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 mars 2024

Great app. Easy to install and does everything automatic. We didn't test yet the translation, but for those who don't understand English it can help.

ToyShnip
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 mars 2024

I recently started using Hextom: Translate & Currency for my Shopify store and have found the initial setup process to be straightforward and user-friendly. The promise of adding two extra languages to my store is quite appealing, and I'm looking forward to seeing how this feature can help in reaching a broader audience and enhancing the shopping experience for my international customers. Although I haven't had the chance to explore all its functionalities yet, my initial impressions are positive. I'm eager to see the full potential of this app in action

Alt Til Sæsonen
Danemark
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application