Avaliações (2.048)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de abril de 2024

I am thrilled with this App! I have so many store visitors from Brazil but I didn't receive any orders from there. I then realised that language could be one of the barriers. I installed this app and hopeful that my Brazilian customers will now be able to order from my store!

Eurekaonline
Malaui
7 meses usando o app
26 de março de 2024

Great tool to deal with store translations and currency management.
I'm using it for 2 years already and I'm always finding what I need.

If needed, support is always available to help!

Broodminder Europe
França
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
29 de maio de 2024

Works great and makes the site look good and accessible

Ifaji Farm
Canadá
8 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 27 de abril de 2024

It took months to fix the reported problems. But in the end, they were all corrected. Not to mention that this is one of the best apps of its kind, taking the existing competition into account. If something change, I will also update this review.

Brincatoys
Portugal
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
10 de abril de 2024

Damn, from 5 to 7 languages auto translated for free, you cannot go wrong adding this App. Very happy to have found them. Highly recommended !

Qwixx Trends
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
23 de maio de 2024

great app. you should try and use it to gain more orders from abroad.

采寓生活館
Taiwan
2 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 17 de maio de 2024

Amazing plug-in, amazing service from their support team. 5-star satisfaction!

Udfine
Hong Kong, RAE da China
9 meses usando o app
13 de março de 2024

I Just install it on my page, ut things make me to come on review was first how started! Nice and I hope it will work well as is it started!!

Perfect.

Brandsonce
Alemanha
18 dias usando o app
23 de março de 2024

Great app. Easy to install and does everything automatic. We didn't test yet the translation, but for those who don't understand English it can help.

ToyShnip
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
17 de abril de 2024

Very good experience! Hope it can be of more help

Commomy
Hong Kong, RAE da China
28 dias usando o app