Hextom: Translate My Store

Hextom: Translate My Store

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
708 reviews
708 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
708 reviews
August 10, 2021

goog使いやすいと思います。難しいのは英語なのです。goog使いやすいと思います。難しいのは英語なのです。goog使いやすいと思います。難しいのは英語なのです。goog使いやすいと思います。難しいのは英語なのです。

PEOPLE by GALLERY crossing
Japan
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
August 10, 2021

Very interesting app, well done and above all free. I had some difficulties but the support was superlative, fast and effective

BobineDesign
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 9, 2021

This is truly the best app that I have implemented on my website sofar! So easy to use and looks so nice!

laced-up-boutique-nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
August 7, 2021

Translate My Store's interface is very smart and it also provides you with automatic translation of your store! Definitely recommend it.

NO STRESS DOG BED
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 7, 2021

Just installed it but for now I think it is amazing :) I got the free version and am able to translate my webshop myself without having to use any code.

UniqArt
Belgium
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 4, 2021

No problems as of yet and the video tutorials make it is easy to understand. Not bad for a free app. I like it so far :)

LennyBoop's
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
July 28, 2021

i use this app to translate my store and helps to the goal, i think its an easy way to help clients with different languajes, i am using a free version, i think the pro version has more to use in case you need it...thanks

ReyBechiShopStyle
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 26, 2021

Great App and very nice and proffesional Support! I recomended to all who need to translate online shopify store! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Atlas Discount
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 years
July 25, 2021

This is a very useful app.The translation is fast and accurate.The customer service responded quickly and solved the problem immediately.

ORIENT CODE
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 21, 2021

Perfect. After look around for an language translator app, I found TMS, Works very well, Thanks you very much

DulceRosa.Gallery
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months