Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its accurate translations and reliable currency conversions, praising its user-friendly design and intuitive interface. They find the SEO/Bulk Product Edit features beneficial for efficiency and appreciate the offline functionality for international transactions. The support team is commended for their swift and effective problem-solving. Merchants report increased engagement and sales from non-English speaking regions, and the voice recognition feature is noted for its precision. The app is appreciated for simplifying localization, translating product descriptions and reviews, and making stores more accessible to a diverse audience. Merchants also value the easy setup process and the ability to add extra languages.

November 16, 2023

Sehr einfache Installation, schöne Optik. :)

Coucou Ma Vie
Austria
3 months using the app
April 15, 2024

perfect app

Food Italy World
Italy
2 days using the app
July 25, 2023

traduce in modo intuitivo e molto semplice lo si puo usare per molte cose anche per tradurre i prodotti dropshipping

Mobile Essentials
Italy
About 1 month using the app
June 2, 2023

amazing, it really works as intended and transforms everything pretty decently and well for the website

AbsorbaMat
United States
25 days using the app
June 2, 2023

Great! Easy to use and set. I would recommend this app. If you sell your product to customers frome all over the world, it must be useful.

Cyclemate
China
About 16 hours using the app
October 14, 2023

good

BRICHEM
China
2 months using the app
August 17, 2023

Mi trovo molto bene con l'app di traduzione lingue. È facile da usare e ha una vasta gamma di lingue supportate. mi sono troavto molto bene

SI BELLEZZA
Italy
4 months using the app
August 6, 2023

Super application pour traduire son site. Fonctionnelle et ergonomique, c'est très facile à paramétrer.

Havoway
France
About 1 month using the app
September 9, 2023

very good easy to use

minicast
Canada
28 days using the app
August 19, 2023

increible para traducir tiendas me ha servido muchisimo para mejorar el rendimiento de mi tienda y calidad

WolvesDrip
Spain
3 months using the app