Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate translations and reliable currency conversions, which are essential for international transactions. They appreciate its SEO/Bulk Product Edit features and offline functionality. The support team is praised for their quick and effective responses. The app has been key in boosting engagement and sales from non-English speaking regions by translating product descriptions and reviews. Its voice recognition feature is also commended for its accuracy.

August 17, 2023

Mi experiencia con Hextom ha sido fantástica, apenas comienzo a utilizar su herramienta de traducción para mi tienda. Me impresiona la facilidad de uso y la calidad de las traducciones que me ofrece. Ahora puedo llegar a un público más amplio y brindar una experiencia única a mis clientes internacionales. Sin duda, recomendaría Hextom a otros propietarios de tiendas que buscan expandirse y llegar a nuevos mercados.

Intensa Curiosidad
Venezuela
25 minutes using the app
October 15, 2023

Nice and smooth app

Quatello
Spain
1 minute using the app
September 13, 2023

实在是很棒的翻译工具,非常喜欢!

RSNY
China
28 days using the app
September 26, 2023

免费的很好用

LIVLIVLIX
Taiwan
16 days using the app
July 2, 2023

Application géniale pour toucher un marché international avec son entreprise.
Super, merci d'avance pour votre professionnalisme.

Atmo
France
About 1 hour using the app
May 29, 2023

L'applicazione sembra ben fatta, per ora tutto ok, prometto di fareuna nuova recensione dopo aver verificato la traduzione

STILE IFS
Bulgaria
About 3 hours using the app
August 14, 2023

toppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

ADORA
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
June 5, 2023

good312 2123123 231231321 321231 21231 23123123 1231231231231 231231231212312312 2121231231231213232

BEHINGGATE
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 3, 2023

还没有使用

junyaocaise
China
9 days using the app
August 3, 2023

This is very helpful app for my non english peaker clients internationally. Thabnk you very much for this app.

CAUSALITY CARE
United States
2 minutes using the app