Hextom: Translate My Store

Hextom: Translate My Store

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
708 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
December 29, 2022

i dont know how to use it because its haaaaaaaaard to use harduiabsgssskskshsgsgssjssgshhsgssjsgsjsgsj

Crystal Caftan
Morocco
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 5, 2022

Die app macht soweit einen guten Eindruck, leider muss man erst eine Zwangbewertung abgeben um die kostenlose version nutzen zu können.

Safe-Shield
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
July 25, 2022

good lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Octo Products
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 15, 2021

i used this app to help with translation. i just got it up so i have to see how it will help my store i will come back once it view this

Babies Escape In Style
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
June 12, 2021

Some translation parts are quite rigid, not native at all. When reading some sentences is quite obvious a translation tool was used. e.g "Sold out"

zaeda.ro
Romania
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited February 22, 2021

UPDATE: Five minutes after posting my previous 1 star review, I was contacted by Hextom. They have now fixed whatever problem was preventing our site from being fully translated. However my initial contact with them was January 29th - nearly 1 month ago. During that time I have emailed repeatedly and received no response. My emails to the support desk and individually to several people within the company were "never received" apparently. Draw your own conclusions. Now that the app is doing what it is supposed to, I have uprated to 3 stars. I will be watching this like a hawk from now on as I absolutely do not trust this company to deliver what they promise.

Thomas & Green of Tokyo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited January 8, 2021

انه جيد لكن لما>ا تختفي قا]مة الترجمة فورا هل ه>ا صحيح ام ان هناك خطأ ارجو ان تكون تلك ملاحظة بناءة

best store free
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
July 30, 2020

I' testing this app and hope will fulfill my expectations. I'd really give five stars if enables customers to see the web page in their own native language with a proper translation.

VENTANAFY
Spain
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 26, 2020

its better than nothing. wish it were cheaper. but its a great start been free.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Funkesmarket
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 29, 2020

I’m still experimenting this app, will review again later, but looks great so far, thanks for the effort

10concepts
Bahrain
Time spent using app: 30 days