Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 76 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. Februar 2024

I've tried to use a lot of APP, and overall, this APP is the best experience, whether it's APP or Alex, or the development team. My store theme is self-developed and not compatible with this APP. Their team solved my problem quickly and perfectly. It was great(๑•̀ㅂ•́)و✧!

TrixMall
China
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
25. Februar 2024

I am very happy with TS Language Translate‑Currency. It does everything it supposed to and it does it well. Its extremely easy to set-up and then manage moving forwards. I have had no issues with it and I can with confidence say I will not be changing to any other APP.

Music Boxing Training Machine
Australien
10 tage mit der App
7. März 2024

This app is helping me translate to Arabic and Russian, which is beneficial for growing my business. In my opinion, it has been a valuable tool for expanding my reach and communication.

VO7
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
2 monate mit der App
20. März 2024

I've just received it, and upon first glance, it looks promising. One aspect I particularly appreciate is the ongoing efforts by the app team to empower users with the ability to customize certain terms or words to suit our preferences.

I'm pleased with the timely responsiveness of the support team, especially Alex, who has consistently demonstrated patience and attentiveness in addressing my concerns and inquiries.

While perfection may be elusive, having a dedicated team that genuinely cares about addressing user needs is a rare and valuable asset in today's landscape. Overall, I'm impressed with the attention to detail and customer-centric approach exhibited by the team behind the app.

Feshionn IOBI
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 20 stunden mit der App
4. Januar 2024

I tried many applications, some with problems and others with limits or even when paying, there was always something missing. I found this application, I'm happy because it's what I was looking for, I needed technical assistance because there was a small installation problem, they were quick and I recommend the app.

Red Monkey
Portugal
5 tage mit der App
21. Februar 2024

I'm quite new to Shopify but I found this App is easy to use. And it just perfectly meets my requiremnts. So I would like to suggest you at least give it a try.

BeadsThinking
China
6 tage mit der App
6. Februar 2024

So far so good, the apps looks nice and seems to work as intended. Only issue is that you have to write a review to be able to acess the "loyalty" template. Other than that this is a good app, and it does what you need.

VillainsWear
Norwegen
Ein tag mit der App
23. Januar 2024

I can say enough but no words needed. Just the best!

Oneheadset.com
Niederlande
Etwa ein monat mit der App
27. Januar 2024

I was satisfy with the app but at list you should let people add like 4 languages. thank you very much. I love the app.

Official Global Store
Ägypten
8 tage mit der App
21. Januar 2024

This app is very easy to use and adds translation/pricing on the header without messing up with my theme, it is highly integrated with our website and worth the subscription.

Pinto Gallery
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App