Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 77 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Dezember 2023

there are not a Serbian dinar

Women-spoil yourself
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
Transtore hat geantwortet 24. Dezember 2023

Hello there,

We have confirmed that the Serbian dinar is supported correctly on our end. If you're still experiencing issues, it seems there might be an isolated problem.

Our colleague is following up with you via a separate email. Please collaborate with them to expedite the resolution of this issue.

Thank you,
Transtore Team

7. April 2023

je ne comprend qu'il faille déjà laisser un commentaire pour une application que je viens seulement d'installer

Glam&Tendance
Belgien
4 monate mit der App
3. September 2023

I like the app very easy to use but sadly it made my store super slow. My speed score went down to 26 which i never seen before.

Alluneedbro
Kanada
2 monate mit der App
18. Oktober 2023

I personally don't think the AI translator is enough developed. It translates like Google translator would do and not like a AI should. Things like "Home" are translated literally which does not make sense and sound awkward. It translates in a very unnatural way. Also, the facf that ads come up all the time and you can't avoid to open the tab is so annoying to me.
I think the idea is good and does the translation pretty quick but it definitely needs improvement.

PS. I feel it's a bit of fake advertisement to list the App has a Free version that will allow you to use up to 3 languages. Well, this is not quite true as you then need to do several things to 'become a Loyalty member' and then be able to use this 3 languages...

MonicagonzalezArt
Australien
Etwa 18 stunden mit der App
21. Oktober 2023

nao consigo utilizar o autoswitch de idiomas, porque pede para vim deixar um feedback aqui antes mesmo de usar.

besteshopfrance
Schweiz
15 minuten mit der App
17. Februar 2023

It advertises that you can add 110 languages, but you can only add 2, and there is no customer service to contact

secret garden
China
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Bearbeitet am 30. März 2023

je viens de l'installer et on m'oblige à laisser un avis pour pouvoir passer à l'etape suivante. C'est quand même culottée !

Baby Creation Reborn
Belgien
17 minuten mit der App
4. April 2024

Aurmonic
Spanien
4 minuten mit der App
Transtore hat geantwortet 6. April 2024

Hi there,

We haven't received any support tickets from your end, so we're unsure if there was an issue on your side.

One of our colleagues is reaching out to you via a separate email. Please work with them to expedite the resolution of this matter.

Thank you,
Transtore Team