Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 74% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 17% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
11 de octubre de 2023

I look for so many apps like this, and I try others for some time, but it doesn't work well, and they are expensive, but this one really nice! It meets my needs and translate my web perfect and so quick even for third party app, I am highly recommend this one!

Stitchingcover
China
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Transtore respondió 15 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted that our translation application lived up to your expectations. Your support is truly appreciated!

24 de noviembre de 2023

I look for so many apps like this, and I try others for some time, but it doesn't work well, and they are expensive, but this one really nice! It meets my needs and translate my web perfect.

E⚡️shock
Bélgica
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
10 de octubre de 2023

app is not quote working yet?
I get 404 messages often and cannot see why?
Even submitting this review I have issues.

ZAC MOTOR SPORT
Australia
8 meses usando la aplicación
Transtore respondió 15 de noviembre de 2023

We've offered suggestions to address the 404 messages and followed up multiple times, but haven't received a response from you.

We're here to help and still waiting for your input to resolve the issues. Please get back to us at your earliest convenience.

29 de noviembre de 2023

I had my concerns in the beginning as there were some issues, but the team around Shopify shows again, that these guys are taking care about their customers. They contacted me and made a video to show what needs to be changed and why. What more can you expect? Top platform due to top people!

AllinShop
Francia
5 días usando la aplicación
7 de octubre de 2023

Nice! i like it in first time, and price good. I think i you this app every time! I hope this app will work good

Teta Collection
Turquía
3 meses usando la aplicación
31 de octubre de 2023

This website translation app is a real gem! It makes the experience of browsing websites in different languages such a smooth and accessible task. The ability to translate entire pages with a simple touch is incredibly convenient. Furthermore, the accuracy of the translations is impressive, ensuring that I can fully understand and enjoy the content of any site.

Palazzolo
Francia
12 días usando la aplicación
2 de septiembre de 2023

Certainly, here's the translation of the review for a translation software into English:

"This translation software is absolutely fantastic! It translates at lightning speed and maintains a very high level of accuracy. I frequently use it to assist me in translating various languages, be it for travel, work, or learning; it's incredibly convenient. The interface is clean and user-friendly, and it supports seamless translation between multiple languages. It's truly an indispensable tool. I highly recommend it to anyone in need of translation assistance!"

I hope this translation serves your purpose. If you need more translations or have any other requests, please feel free to let me know.

littlebanana.club
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
3 meses usando la aplicación
1 de noviembre de 2023

One of the rare translation applications that keeps its promises and is very easy to use. In addition, the translations are immediate throughout the store, if there were more than 5 stars I would have given more!

IT And Office
Francia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Transtore respondió 15 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our translation application has met your expectations. Your support means a lot to us!

25 de agosto de 2023

I've been using this translation software for a while now, and I'm thoroughly impressed with its capabilities. The accuracy and precision it offers in translating content are truly commendable. The user-friendly interface makes it incredibly easy to input text and receive swift translations.

One of the aspects I appreciate the most is its adherence to the grammar and syntax standards of the target language. The translations provided maintain the natural flow of the language, making it evident that this tool is designed with a deep understanding of linguistic nuances.

Moreover, the range of languages it supports is astounding. From commonly spoken languages to more niche ones, this software covers a wide spectrum, which is highly valuable for various translation needs.

I also want to highlight the consistent updates that bring in improvements and new features. It's evident that the development team behind this tool is dedicated to enhancing user experience and keeping up with language trends.

In conclusion, this translation software has become an indispensable asset for both personal and professional translation requirements. Its accuracy, user-friendliness, and commitment to linguistic authenticity set it apart. I wholeheartedly recommend this tool to anyone in need of top-notch translations!

Techplanet hub
Estonia
3 meses usando la aplicación
10 de octubre de 2023

The app is really simple to use. I am finding the language flag and currency flag a little frustrating as I can't embed into my theme and they seem to be in two locations on the website. Saying that, I have only recently downloaded and yet to get suport from the developer.

Fraupow
Reino Unido
5 días usando la aplicación