レビュー (552)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の78%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年5月2日

As a regular user, I found Transtore to be user-friendly and efficient. The setup process was simple, even for someone like me who isn't tech-savvy. The interface is clean and intuitive, making it easy to navigate and understand. I was pleased with the translation efficiency, especially with the automatic translation feature, though having the option to manually review and adjust translations was valuable. Integration with my Shopify site was seamless, and I didn't encounter any major compatibility or performance issues. However, I wish there were more options for customization to better align translations with my brand identity. Nonetheless, Transtore proved to be a reliable and effective tool for managing translations on my Shopify site.

Stellaris Stones
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月19日

My experience with this app has not been smooth but with every issue support is just one email away. Every issue I had was dealt with quickly and professionally by the team.

Even though issues may arise, worry not as the Transtore team is always ready to help. 5 stars. Thank you to the entire team.

Go For Fit
日本
アプリの使用期間:11日
2024年5月10日

Simple, fast, easy-to-use app.
From all Shopify translation apps, this one was definitely the most easy to use. Though I wish they'd have an option where you could manually adjust the translations.

Japanese Food Craftsman Shop
日本
アプリの使用期間:18日
2024年5月30日

Transtore has been a game-changer for my online store. It quickly converts currency and auto-translates all content, including from other apps, in under 5 minutes. The AI translations are spot-on, and the real-time exchange rate feature is a huge plus. Best of all, it doesn’t affect my store’s speed or performance. Since using Transtore, global traffic and sales have noticeably increased. Highly recommend for anyone looking to boost international sales!

Fleurlovin
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
2024年5月9日

I searched through several translation apps, but finally I chose Transtore. Very good app. It helped me a lot in translating my shop. And very easy to install. I recommend it.

ElrubEcom
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年6月11日

It´s a great company to work with. They offer quick and understandble service. Very happy to be here. Thanks!

SCREEN. Privacy Protector
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年6月10日

This app was the only free currency converter I found and on top of that, it is amazing. I was able to integrate myself and when I needed help, the customer service was super responsive. I'm so glad I chose it.

Shoepify
ナイジェリア
アプリの使用期間:6日
編集日:2024年6月6日

Unfortunately, they provide only two languages, and there is not an option to 'block' the words that you don’t want to be translated.
However, the customer care is really supportive and quick to answer, providing clear and understandable responses.

abiaakha
スイス
アプリの使用期間:19日
2024年4月23日

The app is completely free and translates very well into other languages.

Neglbutikk.no
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:15日
2024年6月6日

I would recommend transtore - super responsive and prompt customer support plus the app is amazing. Easy to embed, easy to customise.

D2Games
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:20日