レビュー (616)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の14%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年5月19日

My experience with this app has not been smooth but with every issue support is just one email away. Every issue I had was dealt with quickly and professionally by the team.

Even though issues may arise, worry not as the Transtore team is always ready to help. 5 stars. Thank you to the entire team.

Go For Fit
日本
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年5月2日

As a regular user, I found Transtore to be user-friendly and efficient. The setup process was simple, even for someone like me who isn't tech-savvy. The interface is clean and intuitive, making it easy to navigate and understand. I was pleased with the translation efficiency, especially with the automatic translation feature, though having the option to manually review and adjust translations was valuable. Integration with my Shopify site was seamless, and I didn't encounter any major compatibility or performance issues. However, I wish there were more options for customization to better align translations with my brand identity. Nonetheless, Transtore proved to be a reliable and effective tool for managing translations on my Shopify site.

Stellaris Stones
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年6月28日

We're very happy with the app and the customer service. We had some trouble getting it set up but Alex in customer support offered quick and clear advice and got us up and running almost immediately. It's been about a week since installation and everything seems to be working smoothly. We would recommend Transtore to anyone looking for a translation and currency conversion app that is quick and easy to install.

Sāthē
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:10日
2024年7月3日

We are highly satisfied with the application and the exceptional customer service we received. Although we initially encountered some difficulties during setup, Alex from customer support provided prompt and clear We are highly satisfied with the application and the exceptional customer service we received.

SnugglePals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年5月30日

Transtore has been a game-changer for my online store. It quickly converts currency and auto-translates all content, including from other apps, in under 5 minutes. The AI translations are spot-on, and the real-time exchange rate feature is a huge plus. Best of all, it doesn’t affect my store’s speed or performance. Since using Transtore, global traffic and sales have noticeably increased. Highly recommend for anyone looking to boost international sales!

Fleurlovin
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
2024年5月10日

Simple, fast, easy-to-use app.
From all Shopify translation apps, this one was definitely the most easy to use. Though I wish they'd have an option where you could manually adjust the translations.

Japanese Food Craftsman Shop
日本
アプリの使用期間:18日
2024年5月21日

Really good and free, been checking over 5 apps and this one seems best so far and up to multiple languages for free!

Nutrición XXL
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年6月21日

There is not a better app out there that is free, and provides this level functionality. Install the app and it does most of the work for you. The support team is helpful and responds quickly.

Trail Threads Co. Limited
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:18日
2024年5月9日

I searched through several translation apps, but finally I chose Transtore. Very good app. It helped me a lot in translating my shop. And very easy to install. I recommend it.

ElrubEcom
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年6月11日

It´s a great company to work with. They offer quick and understandble service. Very happy to be here. Thanks!

SCREEN. Privacy Protector
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月