レビュー (638)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の14%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2023年4月14日

I just started using this app but so far it seems ok. When I use it for a longer time, I will write a more comprehensive opinion.

Kliklocks
スロベニア
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2023年4月20日

est une application tres utile . elle m'a aider beacoup pour travailler avec beacoup des marches en europe

CuteGat
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2023年4月12日

Great app, easy to use, does what it say it does, has a free trial and free plan. Good for beginners and experienced users.

MUTED
リトアニア
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2023年7月13日

We have to rate this app in order to become a loyalty member to then get access to the geolocate feature which we need. So can't give an review until we have left this review and tested it

MicroAvionics
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1日
2023年5月10日

So far i can see from the free trial is that this app is really good, im looking forward today to upgrade it!
Heavily recommended to everyone to try this app out

Kraken Airsoft
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2023年3月11日

So far works great. Translates by location and allows more than one language for a small price. Very efficient, exactly what I was looking for

Quick Journey
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:44分
2023年3月29日

good app for converting currency or location. good app for converting currency or location. good app for converting currency or location

Wear Rame Store
インドネシア
アプリの使用期間:42分
2023年6月5日

ITerrible experience ,It doesn t work. Waste of time and if you ask for help nobody answer your questions.

369 Watch
スイス
アプリの使用期間:約18時間
2023年7月4日

Great App, using it for a while now and improving my and my constumer experience.
Thank you very much!

Dutchthrift
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:35分
2023年4月4日

Excellent work. I found this app for localizing my Shopify store at no cost. The support team help me solve the switcher problem so fast

AWOL Vision
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:30分