Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 73% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 17% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de agosto de 2023

I recently installed TS Language Translate-Currency in my Shopify store, and I must say that it has been a game-changer. The app is incredibly useful, and I love how it supports multiple languages, which has helped me reach a wider audience. The interface is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it a breeze to use. I particularly like the features, which has made managing my store much easier. The customer support team has been excellent in helping me set up the app and answering any questions I have had. Overall, I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a powerful and versatile app for their Shopify store.

ZONESUNPRO
China
5 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 22 de abril de 2023

I recently installed TS Language Translate-Currency in my Shopify store, and I must say that it has been a game-changer. The app is incredibly useful, and I love how it supports multiple languages, which has helped me reach a wider audience. The interface is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it a breeze to use. I particularly like the features, which has made managing my store much easier. The customer support team has been excellent in helping me set up the app and answering any questions I have had. Overall, I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a powerful and versatile app for their Shopify store.

BlazoraShop
Canadá
14 dias usando o app
10 de setembro de 2023

It's just perfect. Running a small business and not wanting to stack up subscriptions this is just the app for me, it's really easy to setup and you don't get spammed with offers and recommendations.

One minor thing I'd change is more customisability regarding the language selector location on the actual website. It's kinda awkward right now as, with my theme, it pop in a few seconds after load, and then pushes the cart button to the left. I'd prefer it to appear on the right side of the cart button, independent other elements. Perhaps there is a way to fix this, but I've not found any settings to adjust it, in the theme settings or the app settings.

Also the currency conversion doesn't work for me at all, I think it's because in Denmark we use commas as seperators for decimals instead of dots. In Denmark 1 euro and 50 cents would be written as 1,5€ whereas in English it's 1.5€.
So a product with the price of "69,00 DKK" (9.24 €) is converted to 925€ (6895,00 DKK). Perhaps there could just be a simple setting for toggling currency formatting.

But overall really good, I'd definitely recommend

3D-Fixit
Dinamarca
36 minutos usando o app
Transtore deixou uma resposta 11 de setembro de 2023

Hi there,

This is Ben from Transtore Support Team, and I apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced.

Our Technical team can address the issues you've mentioned. To assist you promptly, could you please provide us with a Staff account? You can grant one to us at support@transtore.app

Sincerely,
Ben

28 de julho de 2023

Works really good, would wish i could find a setting for the language to auto change language when they visit the my website but perhaps that would come in. program if i overall recommend, as all seem fine and kinda easy to use. doesnt seem to slow down page either

ZONESUN
China
7 minutos usando o app
17 de julho de 2023

Works really good would wish i could find a setting for the language to auto change language when they visit the my website but perhaps that would come in. program if i overall recommend, as all seem fine and kinda easy to use. doesnt seem to slow down page either.

ZONESUN OFFICIAL STORE
China
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
14 de julho de 2023

Works really good, would wish i could find a setting for the language to auto change language when they visit the my website but perhaps that would come in. program if i overall recommend, as all seem fine and kinda easy to use. doesnt seem to slow down page either

Thewhitetigercompany
Barein
25 minutos usando o app
Data de edição: 11 de junho de 2023

Works really good, would wish i could find a setting for the language to auto change language when they visit the my website but perhaps that would come in. program if i overall recommend, as all seem fine and kinda easy to use. doesnt seem to slow down page either

Catity
Suécia
2 dias usando o app
22 de dezembro de 2022

One of the most impressive apps on the Shopify App Store. Also their customer service is top-notch. Replied very very quick, and provided us with a custom solution to fix an issue caused by our theme, meanwhile other apps requested us to contact our theme support instead.

Brookies Rural Traders
Austrália
17 dias usando o app
28 de dezembro de 2022

The support staff responds incredibly quickly and can even help set things up on your account. In an incredibly short amount of time, now my website is available in more than 100 languages. Unbelievable, I never thought I could finish this numerous task only with that amount of time. Thank you, Transtore!

WellReadBabes
Estados Unidos
11 dias usando o app
14 de setembro de 2023

It's a great-looking app. I've just installed it and the user interface and functionality seem excellent. I'm still trying to work out how to get the translated languages to show but it's probably a matter of letting the changes kick in. If everything works out, this is exactly the app I've been searching for. Great price too, which makes it very appealing.

Kalauz
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app