Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 75% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de outubro de 2023

seems to work.

Could be easier to navigate

Narikind
Dinamarca
12 minutes usando a aplicação
15 de setembro de 2023

l'application est efficace et simple d'utilisation, le seul problème: la vitesse de changement de langue ou devise est vraiment lente

Gadgex
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
26 de janeiro de 2024

Ik heb dus de free-trial gekozen en er staat dat ik 3 translated currencies kan hebben en 3 talen. Het is niet duidelijk hoe ik er 3 kan toevoegen omdat als ik de eerste toevoeg en ik op de knop klik van "meer talen toevoegen", staat er dat ik moet upgraden terwijl ik maar 1 taal heb toegvoegd.

vozin
Países Baixos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
13 de julho de 2023

We have to rate this app in order to become a loyalty member to then get access to the geolocate feature which we need. So can't give an review until we have left this review and tested it

MicroAvionics
Reino Unido
1 day usando a aplicação
22 de novembro de 2023

porque a la final no trsduce nada

PrintJoy
Colômbia
About 18 hours usando a aplicação
1 de fevereiro de 2024

comoda, util, y facil de usar. recomendada

Clay Connection
Venezuela
34 minutes usando a aplicação
27 de agosto de 2023

The toggle to switch on currencies is a bit delayed and was confusing. I wasn't entirely sure if it had gone through so clicked again which ended up turning it off

JAN VILJOEN PASTORAL COUNSELLING BUSINESS
África do Sul
8 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Transtore 28 de agosto de 2023

We apologize for any confusion this delay may have caused you.

We are pleased to inform you that an update addressing this concern is in the final stages of development and testing, and we anticipate that the update will be released within the next coming weeks.

If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Sincerely,
Transtore Team

10 de julho de 2023

So I want to test the geolocation feature, but this is obv. not included in the 7 day Trial. It says I have to write a review to unlock this feature?

Nerdloadout.de
Suécia
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
22 de dezembro de 2022

5 star for good customer service and 3 star for basic setup on a Free plan. Need more language supported and geolocation function

Luxor PK
Paquistão
16 days usando a aplicação
5 de outubro de 2023

Ferent Bags
Espanha
1 day usando a aplicação