Rezensionen (257)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. Juni 2024

I took a lot of time to select a tree planting program for my business and couldn’t be happier to have partnered with Good API via their Sprout app. The team and support has been fantastic, super quick and responsive to set you up, offer advice and keep delivering new functionality. The mangrove tree planting ticks so many boxes in terms of reforestation and carbon sequestration. My customers love adding extra trees and you can charge a slight uplift to balance your contributions. And I’m excited they are expanding to include ocean bound plastic removal soon too. Keep up the good work guys!

Rock + Realm Crystals
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Goodapi hat geantwortet 12. Juli 2024

Thank you for the kind words! we are looking forward to reforesting the world and cleaning up the oceans with you! 🌊

10. Juli 2024

Great app! Easy to use and customer support is very helpful! Will be using this for my other stores.

Oono
Australien
9 monate mit der App
4. Juli 2024

Amazing app, amazing customer service. They've been there helping me setup their app with my store in the beginning, helping me plant trees, and they answer all my questions instantly. I recommend this app to everyone I talk to. Thank you for creating an app like this so that my business and my customers can help plant trees

Foxi Fun
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
Goodapi hat geantwortet 12. Juli 2024

Thanks for the kinds words! We are excited to be working with you

13. Juni 2024

Great app easy to use and looks great. Very good customer service too

Ganbatte Superfoods
Spanien
3 monate mit der App
Goodapi hat geantwortet 24. Juni 2024

Our pleasure! Thanks for the review!

6. Juni 2024

Really helpful customer service, very responsive and friendly, would 100% recommend.

Habea
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
Goodapi hat geantwortet 24. Juni 2024

Thanks for being a climate champion ❤️ !

30. April 2024

perfect sales team

Milk Bar
Belgien
9 monate mit der App
Goodapi hat geantwortet 24. Juni 2024

well...we like to think we are more customer service than sales, :) but thank you for the leaving a kind word

18. Mai 2024

Sprout is absolutely awesome! Super seamless add-on to any store & we've already incorporated it in our business model to help with our sustainably-focused brand. Additionally, Saif is a great dude, VERY responsive, and genuinely interested in his creation of this service & helping his user base! There are zero downsides to adding Sprout to your store.

Maison de Lumiére
Vereinigte Staaten
30 tage mit der App
Goodapi hat geantwortet 24. Juni 2024

Thank you Maison de Lumiere team for the kind review! We are so excited to be partnering and reforesting the world with you!

6. Mai 2024

Amazing app. Simple to use and good initiative. Excellent support too. Highly Recommended.

JDStore Fashion
Mauritius
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Goodapi hat geantwortet 24. Juni 2024

Thanks team! Simple and effective :)

13. Juni 2024

I just start using this app for my store and the team was really helpful, the respond was very fast - Mirvise, the guy that helped me asked me if I want him to set up the budges for my store -and did it willingly. They are responsive and willing to help with anything. Great team. Thank you

Gayolia
Israel
15 tage mit der App
Goodapi hat geantwortet 24. Juni 2024

Thank you , thank you ❤️ . Anything for our merchants !

13. Juni 2024

Easiest way to make an impact!
Sprout team has been very helpful as well :)

Melbourne Chic
Estland
13 tage mit der App