Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 avril 2024

I recommend this app if you’d like to help our earth with each order, it’s not expensive and it’s been a great add to our online business!

Vital Nest Essentials
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 février 2024

Incredible app, perfect for today's world where people are increasingly aware of the importance of caring for the environment. Special mention to Saif, instant response, he perfectly resolved my doubts, a genius!

Milos Project
Espagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 mars 2024

So far we are really enjoying this App. It's very easy to setup, especially with great support, Thank you Saif! :)

GARDEN PALACE™
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Goodapi a répondu 9 avril 2024

Thanks for the kind feedback. We are around if you need anything else! Let's plant some trees 🌳

6 avril 2024

I was looking for a simple way to give back to the community and become more sustainable, this app does just that.

Saif was amazingly helpful and able to fulfil my requests - would highly recommend!

Neon Sunrise
Australie
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Goodapi a répondu 9 avril 2024

Thanks for joining us on this mission to reforest the planet!. Hope you have a wonderful earth month

29 février 2024

Super easy to manage, free integration from the awesome founder Saif. Could not ask for a better package to help us meet our goals for sustainability and doing a bit of good.

Stefan Thomas
Royaume-Uni
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 mars 2024

Really easy user interface and amazing customer support who could tailor the widgets to support our theme!

Pacific Spirit Paddle Co.
Canada
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

Brilliant app. It's such a beautiful addition to my store. Everything works as intended and the customer support it super. Shout out to Mirvise! He helped me translate and install the app badges in three languages.

Lilyssa
Turquie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Goodapi a répondu 19 janvier 2024

Thanks for the kind words Lilyssa team! We love working with our global merchants and ensuring our badges speak the language of their customers!

20 février 2024

Sprout is a GREAT and easy way to contribute to something good through your Shopify site.The support is great and fast. Recommend to everyone with a webshop!

Zapnest
Suède
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Goodapi a répondu 21 février 2024

Thanks Zapnest team. Love your products and passion for a sustainable future. ❤️ 🌳

13 mars 2024

If you're looking for an app that not only helps you run your business but also supports a good cause, then look no further than Sprout. It's a game-changer for any eco-conscious entrepreneur looking to make a positive impact on the environment. The app's interface is intuitive and user-friendly and the Sprout team is always quick to respond! It's clear that they genuinely care about their customers and the environment, and that commitment shines through in every interaction.

Maliya
Allemagne
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2024

Easily the best support I have ever experienced. Lightning fast responses and a beautiful app that we are proud to use.
Thank you so much!

Tomatosharp
Norvège
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application