Sprout: Plant Trees Grow Sales

Sprout: Plant Trees Grow Sales

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
96 reviews
96 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
96 reviews
January 17, 2023

This was easy to install and customer service was EXCELLENT. I would definitely recommend this app! :)

CG Apothecary & Clothier
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
January 16, 2023

Great App for helping reforestation and do something for the environment.
Also great support by Saif from TheGoodAPI.

Thank You !

sqobs
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 13, 2023

Fantastic app, really well-thought-out, fast help when you need it ... Saif is awesome . Keep up the great work, guys ... love the support, and help for a really great cause .. well done

Harrogate Organics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 5, 2023

Great friendly and helpful staff. Affordable trees that makes both you and your customers feel good! This is a great app and I am very glad that I found this one! My shop is based around sustainability and this boosts my ethos

The High Tide Club
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
January 5, 2023

The app was really easy to configure and to set up in just a few minutes with the perfectly prepared guidelines.
Support is amazingly fast and responsive. Great app!

beameye
Austria
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 3, 2023

Tolle App! Funktioniert wunderbar, sieht toll aus und hat das BESTE Service Team im Hintergrund. Mir wurde kurz nach dem Download bereits geholfen alles korrekt zu installieren und zu übersetzen. An alles ist gedacht und bei allem wird super freundlich geholfen. Einfach toll! Danke!

VINURO®
Germany
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
December 28, 2022

Very user-friendly app with exceptionally responsive and personable Support. Already off to a great start and looking forward to planting a lot of trees together!

Fountainful
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
December 20, 2022

SO impressed with this app. We are in the printing industry so being able to offset each print with a tree planting is extremely important to us. So simple, yet so important and effective.

Plus, I couldn't rate the Customer Support any higher. Super responsive and so quick to get things done.

SoPablo
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 7, 2022

Really nice to get this app on my site. Super fast costumer service and a nice way to help the world.

Homez
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
December 5, 2022

Amazing app, very easy to use and in case of any problems you get help very fast because the Customer Support is outstanding. I love the idea of participating in the reforestation project, I'm very happy that we have such a possibility here.

HydroVitae
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 days