Trendsi: Fashion Dropshipping , 3.047 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de abril de 2024

I received my first order on Shopify for some Trendsi items so, I reached out to chat with a Trendsi agent/Angelo. He was very knowledgable and assistend me with a few questions I had, easing my mind. I'm excited to work with Trendsi.

The MAC Gift Co.
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

Hi The MAC Gift Co.,

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Angelo provided you with knowledgeable assistance and eased your mind. Get ready for an exciting journey with Trendsi ahead! ❤️

8 de março de 2024

I’m new to Trendsi and all I have to say is WOW to customer support! I was having a problem with onboarding because of my own user error but it was quickly resolved within 2 minutes by Raymart! Thank you so much for making my transition to Trendsi so painless. Thank you Raymart! Now let’s see how the rest of this goes, lol….

Xtian de Medici
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 13 de março de 2024

Hi Xtian de Medici,

Hey there! 🎉 Thanks a bunch for the shoutout! Raymart and our team are thrilled to hear we could kick off your Trendsi journey on the right foot! We're all about smooth sailing from here on out! Let's make this Trendsi adventure one for the books!

14 de março de 2024

Joel was so awesome with helping me figure out if I had automatic updates. I never had a company answer an email so fast in my life! It was literally within minutes. Thanks Joel for being so responsive and so polite!

MooLah&Juice
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 19 de março de 2024

Hi MooLah&Juice,

Thanks a ton for the glowing review! Joel is all about lightning-fast responses and top-notch service. We're thrilled he could help you out with those automatic updates. Cheers to more smooth sailing ahead!

4 de abril de 2024

The website is easy to use to integrate their products into your store along with the ability to sell them on other platforms as well. They always have live customer service representatives available for anything you might need help with, Angelo is one of the best by the way

Dress for Jesus
Estados Unidos
22 dias usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 5 de abril de 2024

Hello Dress for Jesus,

Thank you for the awesome review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our website easy to use and love our customer service, especially Angelo! We're here to support you every step of the way. Cheers to smooth integration and successful sales across platforms!

26 de março de 2024

Lori is very professional and helpful. Her quick responses were amazing. She answered all my questions. I highly recommend her services.

QUEEN JONES ENTERPRISE WOMEN’S STORE
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 28 de março de 2024

Hi QUEEN JONES ENTERPRISE WOMEN’S STORE,

Thanks so much for your glowing review! It was a pleasure assisting you, and I'm thrilled to hear that you found my responses helpful and prompt. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future. Cheers!

28 de fevereiro de 2024

I want to switch over to Trendsi as my main dropshipping source, and had questions on how to do it. So, this morning I engaged in a dialog with one of the representatives, Ms. Lorie, who was with me answering all my inquiries with depth of knowledge and professionalism. I am so happy that she provided all the information that I need to further my online ecommerce business.

Ms. Lorie, thank you so much for your kind and professional assistance.

Essential Wears
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2024

Hello Essential Wears,

Thank you for your glowing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Lorie provided you with the support and information you needed. Here's to a successful switch over to Trendsi and the growth of your online business! 🥂

11 de março de 2024

What I love about Trendsi is they customer service, very fast and dependable. Thanks JULES for your awesome customer and tips.

COCO CRESS
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 13 de março de 2024

Hello COCO CRESS,

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our customer service and tips. Jules will be delighted to know they made your experience awesome. We appreciate your support! 😊👍

4 de março de 2024

This review is based solely on the customer service I experienced with Joel. As a new store owner, this was my first time experiencing an out-of-stock order and he clarified everything for me. Although, I'm disappointed with the out-of-stock item, as I'm sure my customer will be as well, he did at least get me on the right track. Thank you!

In There Like Swimwear ITLSW
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 5 de março de 2024

Hello In There Like Swimwear ITLSW

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that Joel was able to assist you effectively.

We understand that encountering out-of-stock items can be disappointing, both for you as a store owner and for your customers. However, we're pleased that Joel clarified the situation for you and helped get you on the right track.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way as you navigate your journey.

27 de março de 2024

Joel was very helpful! It took him seconds to respond to all of my questions and patiently waited while I took the steps needed to make sure our issues were fixed!

Adalynn Grace
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 28 de março de 2024

Hello Adalynn Grace,

Thanks a ton for your awesome feedback! Joel is thrilled to hear your kind words. We're all about speedy solutions and patient support here, so we're delighted we could get everything sorted for you. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

1 de março de 2024

I must say, Trendsi support has been truly incredible. Their team is exceptionally quick to respond and has efficiently answered all my questions. A special shoutout to Dave – thank you for all your help. Your assistance has been invaluable, and I greatly appreciate it. Keep up the fantastic work!

Monee Simone
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 4 de março de 2024

Hello Monee Simone,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with Trendsi support, especially with Dave's assistance. We're committed to providing quick and efficient help, and we're grateful for your appreciation. Here's to continuing to deliver fantastic service!