Avaliações (3.274)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de fevereiro de 2023

Angelo was very helpful in getting my account and app set up! Excited to begin use Trensi! I love the variety of options!

S & C Boutique
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 horas usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 7 de fevereiro de 2023

Hi, S & C Boutique

Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Thank you so much and please continue to reach out to our team for any questions or help needed. 💛

30 de outubro de 2021

I faced some issue when my store lost data, your assistance in this matter is greatly appreciated
"Angelo" and " Miles ", you guys are awesome.

CozyMoli
Singapura
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 7 de novembro de 2021

Hi CozyMoli,

The most important thing to us is to make you feel welcomed to reach out to our amazing customer support for any help needed and we are so glad that Angelo and Miles has given you the support that you deserved. Please reach out again for any help needed, we always have your back! 💛

11 de abril de 2022

Hello, it is incredible how well they do it, incredible Mia answered all my questions, her attention was wonderful, I highly recommend this application, thank you very much Mia.

ORGVIPS
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 14 de abril de 2022

Hi, ORGVIPS

We are so happy that Mia was able to help answer all your questions and also excited to help you grow your business! Your success matters to us, so please don't hesitate to reach out again for assistance.

28 de fevereiro de 2023

Raymart was amazing helping me get started! I highly recommend this as a virtue to your shop. It is easy, efficient and overall a great app!

Gypsy Oak Boutique
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 6 de abril de 2023

Hi, Gypsy Oak Boutique

Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad that you enjoy using Trendsi so far. Please feel free to contact us for anything you need, we are always happy to help.

26 de fevereiro de 2023

I'm usually self-sufficient when it comes to computer stuff but I was having issues connecting my Shopify store to the Trendsi app and I just could not figure it out after multiple attempts of following the directions to connect. I finally reached out to support and their response time is beyond exceptional. Shout out to Chette for assisting me with my issue, which was solved in way less than 5 minutes. THANK YOU!

Mod Essentials Boutique
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 6 de abril de 2023

Hi Mod Essentials Boutique,

Thank you so much for your generous review! We are always working hard to give our sellers the best experience, and we are so glad that you enjoy using Trendsi! Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or feedback, we are always here to help.

13 de outubro de 2022

Chette from Trendsi was very helpful with setting up the store. recommended! Also was giving me back quick answers!

Spaceship Cyprus
Chipre
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de outubro de 2022

Hi, Spaceship Cyprus

We appreciate your heavenly review and We'll make sure to pass along the compliments to Chette and please reach out anytime if you need help! 💛

6 de agosto de 2022

Amazing app and great customer service Gretel was very helpful and responded fast with making adjustments to my order. I would definitely recommend this site.

Rivet Moore
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de agosto de 2022

Hi, Rivet Moore

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our app and the support from the CS team. Please do not hesitate to reach out again if you need help!

1 de dezembro de 2021

watched the app for about a week to see if inventory is consistent before importing any products. Inventory was there the entire week for the products that i was interested in importing. Imported some products and maybe 3 hours later they are out of stock. Be Careful as i made ads for these products only to drive customers to my store for a product that was out of stock

Trendlocker.co
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 3 de dezembro de 2021

Hello Trendlocker,

Every feedback matters and thank you for your transparent review. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business.

Our inventory is constantly replenished, especially the newer in-season products to fit every business owner's needs but we're taking the opportunity to investigate to get to the bottom of your experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out again, we'd love to hear more from you!

20 de novembro de 2021

Nice pictures and products but this app is a waste of time. The majority of products have less than 50 inventory and they will run out of stock in less than a week so you will have to replace the product with something else. It's time consuming. I'm still filling my store and already have their products going out of stock. Not even the time to fill my store. Now I will have waste my time to replace these products again.

Keieva
Malta
3 dias usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 22 de novembro de 2021

Hi Keieva,

This is Sherwin, co-founder of Trendsi. Thank you so much for your review and your feedback matters a lot to us. We are sorry for the inconvenience that this low-stock issue has caused you, and we are currently working on improving this experience for you. Given that we are constantly restocking products, products that are out of stock may be back in stock. Therefore you can leave the products in your store and the inventory will be updated as soon as we restock.

We will allow you to request restock for products that have low in inventory and you could see the status of the restock in the future. Furthermore, we are increasing the depth of our inventory for the next few months and you can see it reflected in inventory level soon. Last but not least, we highly encourage you to use the inventory filter on the home page and also to check the inventory level in product detail before you add products to your Shopify store.

Thanks again for your time and patience.

10 de agosto de 2022

Setting up my store and had some questions I didn't see covered in the help section on Trendsi or Shopify. Angelo was quick, easy to understand and answered my questions easily. I figured out most of how to set it up on my own, but had some questions about shipping. So far setup has been easy and I can't wait to add more products!

The Purple Lily
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de agosto de 2022

Hi, The Purple Lily

Thanks for taking the time to post this review! We really appreciate it. We are so elated that you love everything Trendsi has to offer. We hope to become your most valuable business partner and please reach out to us anytime you need help.