Avaliações (3.174)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de março de 2024

I have just recently started my Shopify store using Trendsi. I had an issue with adding new products to my store and was connected with Joel. He is super helpful and let me know what the issues were and how to fix it. Thank you Joel for your help today!!

Ashley's Lux Boutique
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 26 de março de 2024

Hello Ashley's Lux Boutique,

Thrilled to hear Joel came to your rescue! We're all about making your Shopify journey smooth sailing. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Keep rocking your store! 🛍️✨

22 de fevereiro de 2024

I'm new to shopify and most days can't figure out my own name!! I recently needed help on Trendi's site and was blown away by how amazing their customer service was. Joel helped me not only was he so nice and patient with me, he was able to pin point exactly what my need was, followed up the next day and thennnnnnnnn contacted the shippers to get an additional update a few days later to give me an update. I figured once that chat closed, I was just another person but Joel really made me feel like my concern was important and was just amazing!! Not sure if he'll be able to see this but THANK YOU JOEL!!!

BoujeeTart
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 24 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi BoujeeTart,

We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience, and we're even more thrilled to have Joel on our team. 🌟 Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We're here to make sure every concern is heard and addressed promptly. Welcome to the Shopify family, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

26 de março de 2024

Lori is very professional and helpful. Her quick responses were amazing. She answered all my questions. I highly recommend her services.

QUEEN JONES ENTERPRISE WOMEN’S STORE
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 28 de março de 2024

Hi QUEEN JONES ENTERPRISE WOMEN’S STORE,

Thanks so much for your glowing review! It was a pleasure assisting you, and I'm thrilled to hear that you found my responses helpful and prompt. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future. Cheers!

9 de junho de 2024

Joel the support agent was very knowledgable, quick, and helpful with my request for help. He even provided a useful suggestion.

Moderne
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 12 de junho de 2024

Hello Moderne,

Thank you so much for the shoutout! 🌟 We're thrilled Joel could rock your support experience with his expertise and lightning-fast help, plus a bonus suggestion! We're here whenever you need us. 😊

27 de março de 2024

Joel was very helpful! It took him seconds to respond to all of my questions and patiently waited while I took the steps needed to make sure our issues were fixed!

Adalynn Grace
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 28 de março de 2024

Hello Adalynn Grace,

Thanks a ton for your awesome feedback! Joel is thrilled to hear your kind words. We're all about speedy solutions and patient support here, so we're delighted we could get everything sorted for you. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

6 de maio de 2024

Chette was so helpful! Chette provided step by step instructions and screenshots to simplify the process for Trendsi Trends online. Thank you Chette!!! kathyt@cruisinorganics.com

Trendsi Trends
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2024

Hello,

That's awesome to hear! 🌟 Chette loves making things easy breezy! Thanks a bunch for the shoutout! 🚀

2 de abril de 2024

Trendsi has been a total lifesaver for me! Being a fashion enthusiast, I'm constantly on the lookout for the hottest trends, and Trendsi never disappoints. The variety of styles they offer is amazing, and I always find something that suits my taste perfectly. Their customer service is super friendly and helpful too, big thank you to Chette for making my shopping experience smooth and enjoyable. I'd totally recommend Trendsi to anyone looking to up their fashion game!

SocialSeasons
Estados Unidos
20 dias usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2024

HI SocialSeasons,

Hey there! We're thrilled to hear that Trendsi has been your ultimate lifesaver in the fashion world! 🌟 Our team works hard to keep you trendy and satisfied, and we're glad you've found your perfect style match with us. Big shoutout to Chette for making your shopping experience a breeze! Thanks a bunch for recommending Trendsi – here's to many more stylish adventures ahead! 🥂

7 de junho de 2024

Customer Service has been most helpful with order information. They have a very wide selection of products and trendy styles.

TrendsetterAvenue
Estados Unidos
22 dias usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 12 de junho de 2024

Hi TrendsetterAvenue,

Thanks a bunch for the shout-out! 😊 We're thrilled to hear you found our customer service top-notch and our selection right up your alley. Here's to staying trendy together! 🎉

3 de abril de 2024

Angelo was so helpful! I asked a question about a particular style and he continued to follow up with me until he found an answer. Greatly appreciate his customer service!

Michael + Rose
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 5 de abril de 2024

Hello Michael + Rose,

Thanks for the shoutout! 😊 We're all about that energetic service! Angelo's thrilled to have been of help. If you've got more questions or need anything else, you know where to find us! 🌟

7 de junho de 2024

Love Trendsi and how easy to use and the wide selection of clothing. By far our number one supplier.

Modish
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 12 de junho de 2024

Hi Modish,

Thanks for the awesome review! We're thrilled you're loving Trendsi's easy-to-use platform and our wide range of clothing. We're here to keep the energy high and the styles fresh for you! 🎉