Trendsi ‑ Fashion Dropshipping

Trendsi ‑ Fashion Dropshipping

Grátis para instalar. Pode haver cobranças adicionais.
Classificação (4,9)
Avaliações
Desenvolvedor
1526 avaliações
5 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 avaliações
5 de agosto de 2022

I love the pictures & products Trendsi offers for dropshipping, prices not bad as well. ONLY complaint is that they are not compatible with google domains. I purchased a .com for my shopify site which I'd like to have as my primary domain, yet once I changed from a shopify domain to my google .com domain, all Trendsi products were removed from my site like they never existed. Thankfully, their customer service was helpful in informing me they are not compatible with google domains, so once I switched the .com to secondary and shopify domain back to primary, all products returned as they were before. However, it is very frustrating that they do not outwardly state this incompatibility when most other wholesalers have that option. I spent days inputting Trendsi products on my shop, and if I had known I couldn't use a .com domain via Trendsi, I probably wouldn't have gone with them in the first place. I LOVE having Trendsi products on my shop and I really don't want to switch to a new dropshipping supplier, but at the same time I want to be able to use the more sophisticated .com domain I paid for. Please fix this issue!

L O L L Y B A E
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 6 meses
Data de edição: 27 de março de 2022

Would be nice to let people know that every single item is made only for women before allowing you to have access to our store's information and data.

XOTYK®
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 15 dias
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 28 de março de 2022

Hi XOTYK®,

Thank you for your feedback, we will be sure to include the types of products we currently carry in our Shopify listing. Rest assured, if you install our app and do not use our services, we do not have any data or usage information from your store. The only time we collect data is if you import our products and make sales. When you uninstall our app, all information will also be deleted from our database. Thanks again for your feedback and please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team at support@trendsi.com if you have any questions.

10 de janeiro de 2022

There are tons of really cute items on this app. However, I was really disappointed with how high the "wholesale" prices are. I'm connected to a few other dropshippers that offer the exact same brands and I can get the same things cheaper through my other suppliers. Hoping I can find some items decently priced that I can add to my store.

Distressed Monster Boutique
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 19 minutos
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 17 de janeiro de 2022

Hello Distressed Monster Boutique,

We really appreciate the feedback you gave on our pricing for some brands found on Trendsi. This information has be provided to our supply chain team. It's really helpful for us because we are continuously making efforts to provide not only great quality products but competitive prices as well.
We will continue to make efforts on improving our USA selections and there are lots of exciting things to come, so please be on the lookout!

Data de edição: 11 de janeiro de 2023

Shipping is pretty quick for items stocked in the US. WL items are hit or miss. Returns policy is good.

Something To Wear
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 ano
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 21 de outubro de 2021

Hi Something To Wear,

We are so happy that you appreciate our Customer Support team. We'll make sure to pass along the delightful and sweet message to our team. Please do not hesitate to reach out again whenever you need help. Thank you!

Data de edição: 5 de julho de 2021

I wish there was a way to import the products by selecting multiple at a time versus one at a time. Other apps have this ability. However I like how I don’t have to edit the title or description unlike orberlo with Ali express. Contains very good titles and descriptions.

Modelo Fashion
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 3 meses
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 3 de julho de 2021

Hi Modelo Fashion,

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you like the titles and descriptions of our products. We wanted to reach out regarding your point about importing multiple products. There actually is a way to import many products into Shopify via Trendsi: you can create a collection, add all the products you want to import to the collection, and then import everything in one go by importing the collection.

You can see a tutorial of this feature here: https://help.trendsi.co/knowledge/add-products-and-set-pricing

We have also recently added new features to help you import items. For instance, you can bulk edit prices: https://help.trendsi.co/knowledge/price-rules

You can also bulk edit product types and tags: https://help.trendsi.co/knowledge/managing-product-type-tags-and-status

Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or feedback about our features, we want to give you the best service possible and help you grow your business!