Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de outubro de 2023

Not happy with the overseas shipping. It is taking longer than expected especially when the order sets at the warehouse for 3 or 4 days before it is shipped to the U.S. I will be pulling all of the products from overseas in the near future or finding another supplier as they have very few plus size items in the U.S. Warehouse

Attitude-Me
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 2 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Attitude-Me,

We sincerely apologize for the challenges you faced with your shipping experience. Recognizing the significance of timely deliveries, we are actively working to enhance our overseas shipping process. Regarding orders originating from our overseas warehouse, please note that we have a processing time of 3-4 business days. This ensures a thorough quality check for the items we dispatch, guaranteeing their excellent condition upon arrival.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us, and we thank you for your understanding as we tackle these issues. We remain dedicated to improving our U.S. warehouse selection, and we invite you to stay tuned for exciting updates! We appreciate your patience and value you as a customer. 🚀

4 de setembro de 2023

I had a few questions and Maria helped me out a lot. I only gave 3 stars on the app only because the label process isn't ready so I can't select or brand products I'd like to sell. So, I can't rate the quality or performance of the app. The customer service was great though, 5 stars.

Prime Defined
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 2 de janeiro de 2024

Hello Prime Defined,

Hey there! Thanks a bunch for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear Maria could assist you, and we truly appreciate your 5-star shoutout to our customer service team. We're actively working on improving the label process so you can brand and select products hassle-free. Stay tuned for updates, and we hope to earn that 5-star rating across the board soon! 🌟💪

31 de julho de 2023

Items that have been delisted still show up as in stock making it very inconvenient & confusing for store owners when trying to upload their products. According to customers the quality is good & shipping is okay but I really wish they would remove the products they don't sell anymore from our stores like they do on the Trendsi website. Also on Trendsi's website, if you search for a specific item, the results will show pages of items that don't even match what you originally searched for which makes it harder for you to locate the item you intended to purchase or request a restock for. It's not a bad company to work with but there's still room for improvement.

Travelista Fashionista
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 2 de janeiro de 2024

Hello Travelista Fashionista,

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive comments on product quality and shipping. 💙

Regarding the out-of-stock items, please ensure that the "Continue selling when out of stock" option is not selected in your Shopify store. Simply navigate to your Shopify admin, go to Products, and select the product's variant to ensure the "Track quantity" option is selected. By taking this step, out-of-stock items will not be available for sale in your store, allowing you to easily remove them. We are continually working to enhance the user experience, and your feedback about delisted items and search results is incredibly valuable. Be assured that we are actively addressing these issues to improve your overall experience. Stay tuned for updates, and thank you for being a part of the Trendsi community! ✨

12 de abril de 2023

Overall, I like the selection of products and that the descriptions are website ready, so import is easy. However, I am having issues with ordering samples. When items are ordered through my shopify, they seem to arrive in a fairly timely manner, but when I ordered samples directly from them, they are taking a lot longer to ship. I've contacted customer service too many times at this point and they can't seem to tell me when my order will be delivered. Moral of the story, order through your site and pay yourself, they don't take as much care with sample ordering it seems.

Prizmatic Styles
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 6 de julho de 2023

Hello Prizmatic Styles

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our service. We appreciate your kind words about our product selection and the ease of importing descriptions to your website. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with ordering samples.

We understand that timely sample delivery is crucial for your business, and we apologize for the delay you encountered when ordering directly from us. We take your concerns seriously we sincerely apologize for any frustration caused by the lack of clarity regarding the delivery timeline for your sample order. We are committed to improving our customer service and providing accurate and timely information to our customers. We appreciate your patience throughout this process.

If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further feedback to share, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback, and we look forward to serving you better in the future.

2 de agosto de 2023

I am new to all of this so excited and terrified about it all, however I just did a text chat with Gretel and she was very helpful, she cleared up a few queries that I had all in just a couple of minutes.

Wild AS Her Heart
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 2 de janeiro de 2024

Hello Wild AS Her Heart,

Thrilled to hear about your positive experience! Excitement and a touch of nerves are normal for newcomers. It's awesome that Gretel could swiftly address your queries and make you feel at ease. Here's to more smooth sailing on your journey with us!

Data de edição: 10 de abril de 2023

Lorie was very helpful in clarifying Trendsi policy. I love the app and the items.Great quality but the return window is really short compare to the online fashion market wish it was for more longer days since it takes people time to decide to stay with an item or not.

Rose Lure Couture
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2023

Hi, Rose Lure Couture

Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad that you enjoy using Trendsi so far. Please feel free to contact us for anything you need, we are always happy to help.

Data de edição: 15 de abril de 2023

Shipping is pretty quick for items stocked in the US. WL items are hit or miss. Returns policy is good. 5 stars to Czarina. Efficient, understanding and helpful!

Something To Wear
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 21 de outubro de 2021

Hi Something To Wear,

We are so happy that you appreciate our Customer Support team. We'll make sure to pass along the delightful and sweet message to our team. Please do not hesitate to reach out again whenever you need help. Thank you!

5 de agosto de 2022

I love the pictures & products Trendsi offers for dropshipping, prices not bad as well. ONLY complaint is that they are not compatible with google domains. I purchased a .com for my shopify site which I'd like to have as my primary domain, yet once I changed from a shopify domain to my google .com domain, all Trendsi products were removed from my site like they never existed. Thankfully, their customer service was helpful in informing me they are not compatible with google domains, so once I switched the .com to secondary and shopify domain back to primary, all products returned as they were before. However, it is very frustrating that they do not outwardly state this incompatibility when most other wholesalers have that option. I spent days inputting Trendsi products on my shop, and if I had known I couldn't use a .com domain via Trendsi, I probably wouldn't have gone with them in the first place. I LOVE having Trendsi products on my shop and I really don't want to switch to a new dropshipping supplier, but at the same time I want to be able to use the more sophisticated .com domain I paid for. Please fix this issue!

L O L L Y B A E
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 2 de janeiro de 2024

Hi there!

Thanks a bunch for sharing your thoughts with us! We're thrilled to hear you love our products and the energy you've put into your shop with Trendsi. We understand the frustration with the domain compatibility issue and appreciate your feedback. We're actively working on enhancing our platform, and your input is invaluable. Your passion for our products means a lot, and we're committed to making your dropshipping journey even better. Thanks for being part of the Trendsi fam! 💙✨

Data de edição: 5 de julho de 2021

I wish there was a way to import the products by selecting multiple at a time versus one at a time. Other apps have this ability. However I like how I don’t have to edit the title or description unlike orberlo with Ali express. Contains very good titles and descriptions.

Modelo Fashion
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 3 de julho de 2021

Hi Modelo Fashion,

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you like the titles and descriptions of our products. We wanted to reach out regarding your point about importing multiple products. There actually is a way to import many products into Shopify via Trendsi: you can create a collection, add all the products you want to import to the collection, and then import everything in one go by importing the collection.

You can see a tutorial of this feature here: https://help.trendsi.co/knowledge/add-products-and-set-pricing

We have also recently added new features to help you import items. For instance, you can bulk edit prices: https://help.trendsi.co/knowledge/price-rules

You can also bulk edit product types and tags: https://help.trendsi.co/knowledge/managing-product-type-tags-and-status

Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or feedback about our features, we want to give you the best service possible and help you grow your business!

Data de edição: 27 de março de 2022

Would be nice to let people know that every single item is made only for women before allowing you to have access to our store's information and data.

XOTYK®
Estados Unidos
15 dias usando o app
ShopSocial, Inc. deixou uma resposta 28 de março de 2022

Hi XOTYK®,

Thank you for your feedback, we will be sure to include the types of products we currently carry in our Shopify listing. Rest assured, if you install our app and do not use our services, we do not have any data or usage information from your store. The only time we collect data is if you import our products and make sales. When you uninstall our app, all information will also be deleted from our database. Thanks again for your feedback and please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team at support@trendsi.com if you have any questions.