評價 (3,174)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年7月31日

Items that have been delisted still show up as in stock making it very inconvenient & confusing for store owners when trying to upload their products. According to customers the quality is good & shipping is okay but I really wish they would remove the products they don't sell anymore from our stores like they do on the Trendsi website. Also on Trendsi's website, if you search for a specific item, the results will show pages of items that don't even match what you originally searched for which makes it harder for you to locate the item you intended to purchase or request a restock for. It's not a bad company to work with but there's still room for improvement.

Travelista Fashionista
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
ShopSocial, Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月2日

Hello Travelista Fashionista,

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive comments on product quality and shipping. 💙

Regarding the out-of-stock items, please ensure that the "Continue selling when out of stock" option is not selected in your Shopify store. Simply navigate to your Shopify admin, go to Products, and select the product's variant to ensure the "Track quantity" option is selected. By taking this step, out-of-stock items will not be available for sale in your store, allowing you to easily remove them. We are continually working to enhance the user experience, and your feedback about delisted items and search results is incredibly valuable. Be assured that we are actively addressing these issues to improve your overall experience. Stay tuned for updates, and thank you for being a part of the Trendsi community! ✨

2023年10月26日

Not happy with the overseas shipping. It is taking longer than expected especially when the order sets at the warehouse for 3 or 4 days before it is shipped to the U.S. I will be pulling all of the products from overseas in the near future or finding another supplier as they have very few plus size items in the U.S. Warehouse

Attitude-Me
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
ShopSocial, Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月2日

Hi Attitude-Me,

We sincerely apologize for the challenges you faced with your shipping experience. Recognizing the significance of timely deliveries, we are actively working to enhance our overseas shipping process. Regarding orders originating from our overseas warehouse, please note that we have a processing time of 3-4 business days. This ensures a thorough quality check for the items we dispatch, guaranteeing their excellent condition upon arrival.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us, and we thank you for your understanding as we tackle these issues. We remain dedicated to improving our U.S. warehouse selection, and we invite you to stay tuned for exciting updates! We appreciate your patience and value you as a customer. 🚀

2023年9月4日

I had a few questions and Maria helped me out a lot. I only gave 3 stars on the app only because the label process isn't ready so I can't select or brand products I'd like to sell. So, I can't rate the quality or performance of the app. The customer service was great though, 5 stars.

Prime Defined
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
ShopSocial, Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月2日

Hello Prime Defined,

Hey there! Thanks a bunch for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear Maria could assist you, and we truly appreciate your 5-star shoutout to our customer service team. We're actively working on improving the label process so you can brand and select products hassle-free. Stay tuned for updates, and we hope to earn that 5-star rating across the board soon! 🌟💪

2023年8月2日

I am new to all of this so excited and terrified about it all, however I just did a text chat with Gretel and she was very helpful, she cleared up a few queries that I had all in just a couple of minutes.

Wild AS Her Heart
美國
使用應用程式 9天
ShopSocial, Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月2日

Hello Wild AS Her Heart,

Thrilled to hear about your positive experience! Excitement and a touch of nerves are normal for newcomers. It's awesome that Gretel could swiftly address your queries and make you feel at ease. Here's to more smooth sailing on your journey with us!

編輯時間:2023年4月15日

Shipping is pretty quick for items stocked in the US. WL items are hit or miss. Returns policy is good. 5 stars to Czarina. Efficient, understanding and helpful!

Something To Wear
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
ShopSocial, Inc. 已回覆 2021年10月21日

Hi Something To Wear,

We are so happy that you appreciate our Customer Support team. We'll make sure to pass along the delightful and sweet message to our team. Please do not hesitate to reach out again whenever you need help. Thank you!

編輯時間:2023年4月10日

Lorie was very helpful in clarifying Trendsi policy. I love the app and the items.Great quality but the return window is really short compare to the online fashion market wish it was for more longer days since it takes people time to decide to stay with an item or not.

Rose Lure Couture
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
ShopSocial, Inc. 已回覆 2023年4月11日

Hi, Rose Lure Couture

Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad that you enjoy using Trendsi so far. Please feel free to contact us for anything you need, we are always happy to help.

2022年8月5日

I love the pictures & products Trendsi offers for dropshipping, prices not bad as well. ONLY complaint is that they are not compatible with google domains. I purchased a .com for my shopify site which I'd like to have as my primary domain, yet once I changed from a shopify domain to my google .com domain, all Trendsi products were removed from my site like they never existed. Thankfully, their customer service was helpful in informing me they are not compatible with google domains, so once I switched the .com to secondary and shopify domain back to primary, all products returned as they were before. However, it is very frustrating that they do not outwardly state this incompatibility when most other wholesalers have that option. I spent days inputting Trendsi products on my shop, and if I had known I couldn't use a .com domain via Trendsi, I probably wouldn't have gone with them in the first place. I LOVE having Trendsi products on my shop and I really don't want to switch to a new dropshipping supplier, but at the same time I want to be able to use the more sophisticated .com domain I paid for. Please fix this issue!

L O L L Y B A E
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
ShopSocial, Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月2日

Hi there!

Thanks a bunch for sharing your thoughts with us! We're thrilled to hear you love our products and the energy you've put into your shop with Trendsi. We understand the frustration with the domain compatibility issue and appreciate your feedback. We're actively working on enhancing our platform, and your input is invaluable. Your passion for our products means a lot, and we're committed to making your dropshipping journey even better. Thanks for being part of the Trendsi fam! 💙✨

編輯時間:2021年7月5日

I wish there was a way to import the products by selecting multiple at a time versus one at a time. Other apps have this ability. However I like how I don’t have to edit the title or description unlike orberlo with Ali express. Contains very good titles and descriptions.

Modelo Fashion
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
ShopSocial, Inc. 已回覆 2021年7月3日

Hi Modelo Fashion,

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you like the titles and descriptions of our products. We wanted to reach out regarding your point about importing multiple products. There actually is a way to import many products into Shopify via Trendsi: you can create a collection, add all the products you want to import to the collection, and then import everything in one go by importing the collection.

You can see a tutorial of this feature here: https://help.trendsi.co/knowledge/add-products-and-set-pricing

We have also recently added new features to help you import items. For instance, you can bulk edit prices: https://help.trendsi.co/knowledge/price-rules

You can also bulk edit product types and tags: https://help.trendsi.co/knowledge/managing-product-type-tags-and-status

Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or feedback about our features, we want to give you the best service possible and help you grow your business!

2023年4月12日

Overall, I like the selection of products and that the descriptions are website ready, so import is easy. However, I am having issues with ordering samples. When items are ordered through my shopify, they seem to arrive in a fairly timely manner, but when I ordered samples directly from them, they are taking a lot longer to ship. I've contacted customer service too many times at this point and they can't seem to tell me when my order will be delivered. Moral of the story, order through your site and pay yourself, they don't take as much care with sample ordering it seems.

Prizmatic Styles
美國
使用應用程式 30天
ShopSocial, Inc. 已回覆 2023年7月6日

Hello Prizmatic Styles

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our service. We appreciate your kind words about our product selection and the ease of importing descriptions to your website. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with ordering samples.

We understand that timely sample delivery is crucial for your business, and we apologize for the delay you encountered when ordering directly from us. We take your concerns seriously we sincerely apologize for any frustration caused by the lack of clarity regarding the delivery timeline for your sample order. We are committed to improving our customer service and providing accurate and timely information to our customers. We appreciate your patience throughout this process.

If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further feedback to share, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback, and we look forward to serving you better in the future.

編輯時間:2022年3月27日

Would be nice to let people know that every single item is made only for women before allowing you to have access to our store's information and data.

XOTYK®
美國
使用應用程式 15天
ShopSocial, Inc. 已回覆 2022年3月28日

Hi XOTYK®,

Thank you for your feedback, we will be sure to include the types of products we currently carry in our Shopify listing. Rest assured, if you install our app and do not use our services, we do not have any data or usage information from your store. The only time we collect data is if you import our products and make sales. When you uninstall our app, all information will also be deleted from our database. Thanks again for your feedback and please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team at support@trendsi.com if you have any questions.