TRAFFIC BOOST : Word of Mouth

TRAFFIC BOOST : Word of Mouth

by BERMUDAPPS

Shares | Discounts | Emails | Sell even ​​more Post Purchase

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 34 reviews

geniustek

Je laisse rarement des commentaires pour une applications parce que je n'y pense pas et j'ai la flemme, mais la j'ai kiffé donc faut aussi le dire quand ça marche bien et que en plus ça ramène du client et de l'argent pour un rapport qualité prix imbattable.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour ton commentaire!

HelloEasyGift

gorgeous shopify app. Easy and quick to install. once installed we just have to watch the increasing traffic and improve the sharing encouragement text. If you need help, the chat team is there for you

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Thank you 🙏

Sellea Paris

Nice app!! after 13 days I received 9% more traffic thanks to TRAFFIC BOOST! I am 4% more in sales! and I do not pay for the app yet, the prices are very correct for the return on investment

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Perfect 🚀

FitProClub

Juste ouf car c’est comme un upsell à l’infini qui fait un effet boule de neige juste dingue , pas assez utilisé mais pour le moment c’est intéressant (13% de traffic en +, seulement 6% de ventes mais c’est déjà 400€ de benef pour 12€ pour TRAFFIC BOOST mdrrr) merci je recommande réellement

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Merci pour ta recommandation, ça nous fait très plaisir que notre application as pu t'apporter des ventes supplémentaires. Bonne continuation!

Mon Horizon Zen

this application was recommended to me by a friend, I listened to it and I installed it, once satisfied I also recommended it to a friend who installed it too. TRAFFIC BOOST does the same for my customers and I generate sales thanks to the recommendation of my customers and I also retain customers by offering them discount codes with each share = free sales all the time !!!!!!

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

LET'S GOOOO !!!

Olivier Richard

App realy easy to set-up. For the moment, in a week the app has brought me some shares and some new visitors to my store, which I can retarget later. It looks very powerful as a strategy to have free sales !!

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Thank you 🙏

King Pets

Once the right message and the right offer were found for my clients, the traffic increased by 15% and it is only well targeted people thanks to my clients! it's just crazy ... 5/5 for me

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Thank you for your feedback!

I-Lumen Design

Top cette nouvelle application, simple et facile d'utilisation pour pouvoir tout mettre en place ! Du traffic gratuit et donc que du bénef ! Un moyen efficace pour booster son taux de conversion et palier aux coûts pubs payantes !!

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Génial que ça marche, nous sommes très contents pour toi et pour ton business qui explose 🥳

LylyBeauty

Super appli, qui rapporte pas mal de trafic avec un retour sur investissement incroyable, je la recommande vivement

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Merci pour la recommandation!

EmilyClarence

application ultra simple à utiliser, avec un rapport retour sur investissement imbattable, je la conseille à tout le monde qui veut augmenter sont chiffre d'affaire

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Merci pour la recommandation 😊