TRAFFIC BOOST : Word of Mouth

TRAFFIC BOOST : Word of Mouth

by BERMUDAPPS

Shares | Discounts | Emails | Sell even ​​more Post Purchase

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 33 reviews

dailybeauty

Bonjour l’équipe traffic boost ! Tout au début de mes jours d’essais je fais déjà du traffic gratuit depuis l’application ! Merci pour l’aide dans le tchat en ligne c’est juste top et les conseils de phrases pour attirer la clientèle c’est juste top :))))

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Bonjour! Avec plaisir, merci pour ta confiance.

Le monde du jouet

Merci au créateur de cette application, c'est vraiment une belle application que je recommande vraiment.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Salut, ici le créateur 😁 ça me fait plaisir, merci pour ta recommandation 🤝

MXview

Merci à YouTube qui m’as fait rencontrer cette application Shopify qui as l’air géniale je viens de l’installer et je soutien l’équipe technique qui m’ont aidés à l’installation correct pour attirer au mieux de nouveaux clients , bonne continuation et merci

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Nous espérons que TRAFFIC BOOST t'apportera de nouveaux clients très rapidement.
Bonne continuation MXview.

Kniv Viking

Une application vraiment très utile, le principe de bouche à oreille fait par les clients et une super idée, cela a augmenté mes ventes et j'en suis plus que ravi. Je la conseille à toute personne qui a une boutique en ligne

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Avec plaisir Viking, heureux que notre application t'aide dans ton business.

HAZAGALERIE

Greate app ! it's like an upsell post purchase which allows my customers to redeem a second time with a discount and also to share/recommend my shop to their friends. So my traffic has increased by 8% for 10 days!
I recommend for stores that make sales !!

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

WOW... perfect! We are happy that TRAFFIC BOOST brings you new prospects.
Good luck!

DouxDouxPeluche

recently installed, a few more visits with the app but no sales yet. The concept is interesting and I see on the facebook group that it works quite well for other stores. Joe of the online chat is at the top, it is for him that I leave this review, thank you :)

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Hello, nice! Thank you for your feedback!

HARLOZ ™

The price of the app is very low for the snowball effect it can generate!
14 days of testing is correct to test the app and already have results because in 14 days I won ≈ $ 800 thanks to TRAFFIC BOOST, the big shops will be able to do even better I think with all these customers, but even for the small ones it gives us a free bonus ; Thank your team

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Awesome ! You welcome 🤝

BlucoShop

I installed the app recently and it already brings me shares ... that's all I wanted to say: D I hope it will continue like this thanks for the help for the installation perfect online support

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Hello BlucoShop, thank you.

LesEmboutsMagic

recently installed on my store, I'm waiting for the same results as you guys hahahaha do you have any phrases that attract the customer to share the store? I set up 10% discount for all shares :)
I had 14 shares and +40 visits thanks to 150 clients but only 3 sales bonus... the % reduction I have to increase it?
thank you

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Hi, yes I advise you to increase your offer to 20%. Tell me if you need me!

geniustek

Je laisse rarement des commentaires pour une applications parce que je n'y pense pas et j'ai la flemme, mais la j'ai kiffé donc faut aussi le dire quand ça marche bien et que en plus ça ramène du client et de l'argent pour un rapport qualité prix imbattable.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour ton commentaire!