Anmeldelser (5)

Samlet bedømmelse
2,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 40 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 20 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 20 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 20 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
16. august 2023

Badge didn't show in store, support form gave server error. Uninstalled. Seemed easy to use if had worked.

Traildog.fi
Finland
44 minutter bruger appen
5. januar 2022

I just needed a Shopify app with which to upload my own badge designs and apply them to my product images. Works well! Thank you.

Keto Lane
Australien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Tricon Infotech Pvt. Ltd. svarede 5. januar 2022

Thank you very much, Keto Lane for the positive review. A few feature updates will be coming out soon to further enhance the user experience!

Wishing you & your organisation all the best as we head into a new year.

27. marts 2020

The app works perfectly for me and had no bug at all. There is an option to remove existing badges from the products. Also you can chose the position of the badges by yourself and add custom ones. This app is perfect for highlighting products in your shop or categorizing them visually, without editing the product picture by itself. The support is also friendly and very helpful. I can recommend this app without any restrictions!

MOLDAWINE
Tyskland
13 dage bruger appen
Tricon Infotech Pvt. Ltd. svarede 31. marts 2020

Thank you very much, Moldawine for the positive review. A few feature updates will be coming out soon to further enhance the user experience!

17. februar 2021

Wonderful app that does exactly as described for FREE! Thank you. The only issue I have is that because some product images differ in size, the badges stretch out and looks weird.

Blue Virtual IT (Pty) Ltd
Sydafrika
Cirka en måned bruger appen
25. oktober 2019

Good app but extremely buggy. I wonder if the developer even test the app himself even he launch the app. It doesnt work on products with variants. even you remove the badge, it still appear. Disappointing. Even i replied hhis email, no response after which.

BareSkin Elements
Singapore
3 dage bruger appen
Tricon Infotech Pvt. Ltd. svarede 2. januar 2020

Hi BareSkin Team,

Thanks for your review. We had tried reaching you after your query submission, to understand the problem but unfortunately did not receive a response. It would be difficult to debug the issue without getting ample details. The app provides a way to apply different badges for different variants under a single product.

Please feel free to reach out to us. We would be happy to make it working for you.