Avaliações (42)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de abril de 2024

Very good customer service! they solve the problems in seconds and without generating even more problems, highly recommended to all who want to test a/b on your product pages. Very happy!

elrefugiodemiguel
Espanha
4 meses usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

Most reasonably priced option out there. The other apps are so crazy expensive for the same features. Great dev support team.

FlexCharge Depot works
Estados Unidos
30 dias usando o app
3 de maio de 2024

Helped improve my conversions and test a lot of different images, copies, etc. quickly. Trying it out for more of my products already.

Sweet Pea Apparel
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
24 de abril de 2024

The app is absolutely amazing, and the support team is very responsive, and clearly cares about their product. Way better than all the other overpriced stuff - you get the same features at literally 20% of the price.

little loom
Estados Unidos
13 dias usando o app
17 de junho de 2024

It seamlessly tracks sales generated from each ad campaign, giving you clear insights into which ads are driving the most revenue. This has helped me focus my budget where it counts and eliminate wasteful spending.

Shoulder Candy
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
10 de maio de 2024

when I hopped on a call they promised free trial for 2 years, haven't received it since months. Also there's almost no live chat support, making it difficult to communicate. App does not show ATC performance as well, must be bug.

Naturala
Lituânia
3 meses usando o app
3 de maio de 2024

Great, well designed app. If you're not sure the video and images are exactly what it looks like in the back-end.

SneakerSphere
Estados Unidos
15 dias usando o app
20 de março de 2024

Great support from a dev team that cares about improving their product. I got their help on my weird theme and they spent a while helping me with the setup and and some follow-up calls to walk through how I could look at the data.

Brown Stone
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
11 de abril de 2024

Well priced and easy to use. Has options to price test, landing page test, and other custom options. Strongly recommend for anyone that wants to experiment with AB testing.

Greenery Galaxy
Estados Unidos
28 dias usando o app
19 de abril de 2024

Incredible utility for testing, also have a fast customer service and tre attend real people that is always appreciated, a 10.

Brush & Style
Espanha
7 meses usando o app