Avaliações (48)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de maio de 2024

Helped improve my conversions and test a lot of different images, copies, etc. quickly. Trying it out for more of my products already.

Sweet Pea Apparel
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
20 de maio de 2024

A/B testing with Trident AB allowed us to experiment with different elements on our product pages. We tested everything from price points to banner images, and the data-driven insights we gained were invaluable.

Game Galaxy
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
24 de abril de 2024

The app is absolutely amazing, and the support team is very responsive, and clearly cares about their product. Way better than all the other overpriced stuff - you get the same features at literally 20% of the price.

little loom
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
9 de julho de 2024

Trident AB is basically a split testing superhero. It lets you run A/B tests on everything from product pages and pricing to headlines and images. This has been a great app for me because it helps me see what actually resonates with my customers.

Wood Working Shop
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
26 de junho de 2024

Trident AB boasts an intuitive user interface, making it easy to set up and manage tests. Trident AB allows you to run A/B tests on your Shopify landing page, product page, pricing, copywriting, images, and product page layouts. It’s all about maximizing website conversion rates and sales through data-driven insights.

DriveStyle Essentials
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
19 de abril de 2024

Very good customer service! they solve the problems in seconds and without generating even more problems, highly recommended to all who want to test a/b on your product pages. Very happy!

elrefugiodemiguel
Espanha
4 meses usando o app
23 de junho de 2024

Tridentab offers customization options to match your store’s branding and design preferences. You can adjust tab colors, fonts, and layouts to ensure a seamless integration with your Shopify theme, maintaining a cohesive and professional appearance across your entire website.

Panda Pals
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
10 de maio de 2024

when I hopped on a call they promised free trial for 2 years, haven't received it since months. Also there's almost no live chat support, making it difficult to communicate. App does not show ATC performance as well, must be bug.

Naturala
Lituânia
3 meses usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

Most reasonably priced option out there. The other apps are so crazy expensive for the same features. Great dev support team.

FlexCharge Depot works
Estados Unidos
30 dias usando o app
17 de junho de 2024

It seamlessly tracks sales generated from each ad campaign, giving you clear insights into which ads are driving the most revenue. This has helped me focus my budget where it counts and eliminate wasteful spending.

Shoulder Candy
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app