Avaliações (48)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de janeiro de 2022

Big fan of the products this company makes! Their team is incredible responsive, helpful, and intelligent - no outsourced team here. Huge plus for me. Back-end design is pretty intuitive and allowed for plenty of options for testing if you're very analytical. There are options for simple a/b tests if you want a simpler setup as well.

keto-goods-rieverside
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
21 de junho de 2023

excelente atencion al cliente. La estoy probando a la app y sirve mucho para encontrar el precio ideal de mi producto

Tu Shop virtual
Espanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
17 de fevereiro de 2022

Really great for AB testing. There aren't many options for this type of app and Trident is worth testing. Their free trial also let us figure out how to best set it up. Amazing if you're very data minded.

Tony-Korean-Food
Estados Unidos
16 dias usando o app
29 de janeiro de 2022

Great to use, easy to set up, and have seen strong improvement in traffic, conversions, etc. after testing things with it. Company itself is great and provide stellar support. Happy to support this dev team and their apps.

bastille_breads
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
22 de novembro de 2021

Helpful tool for doing a variety of tests. We played around with the image and pricing options but there are a ton of options. So far so good.

Haberdashery-online
Estados Unidos
21 minutos usando o app
18 de janeiro de 2022

I've only been using for a short while but happy with the product. According to their dev team they have a very extensive roll-out plan with a ton more features. They were very enthusiastic in improving the product, which is very promising.

yurtleapparel
Estados Unidos
19 minutos usando o app
17 de fevereiro de 2022

The dev has a couple apps, both are awesome. Tried this out after their other app and it's been very helpful. We've tested pricing and image tests but plan on testing out quite a bit more.

Los Angeles Hydrojet
Estados Unidos
13 minutos usando o app
13 de janeiro de 2022

I recommend Trident for any type of testing for your online store. Super easy to set up, extremely helpful support, great design, and strong results! For those of you who love analytics their analytics view is amazing.

azul-labs-store
Estados Unidos
12 minutos usando o app