전체 평점
4.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 83%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 8일

App is great. I like the variety of attribution models. What really sold me is the customer service from my account rep. He was eager to help, asked me to set up a follow up meeting, recorded everything so I can reference later and was efficient. That, to me, is worth the price.

Canada Pooch
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 12개월
2024년 2월 7일

has so many complicated cool features but missing so many basics such as: does not pull the shipping costs from Shopify while apps with 3x times cheaper easily does this.
has 100500 useless integration but no integration with Shopify shipping, Gateway fees etc.
2. can't even see sales or net profit per brand in the store .
and many others

I told them about shipping pull-up a year ago, nothing!
told them today, they recommend me to upload CSV with shipping prices or count average using CALC ,annually! for 300$ + per months LOOL

we have $4.5 shipping , and 100$ shipping and this app does not differentiate it. so you need to guess your average cost per shipping etc. so

support slow as F, implemented 100x useless features, but still not have all the basics that 30$ p/m app has but they does not. I do not know where they looking. and I can't imaging why this cost a thousands of dollars per year and I still need to use calc to count (2+2)/2 average shipping cost on monthly basis. unbelievable

I am tired to write to their useless support, who not even read your question and need 30-40 min describe simplest thing. they only know how to send links to manual and telling me that they do not have this feature. and added it to the future feature list - but this will NEVER happen. I am the user of this a 1 year +

F.O.X Nails USA
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2024년 1월 19일

App is now dated and badly supported, this product was good when it was the only thing around, but now it isn't. The cockpit function never works when you want it to, it took eight weeks to sort out the second time it faulted. The interface is limited when you want to go in further. I reduced the subscription due to this and that was when the poor back up came through, very quick to chase the money when there was a hic up with the subscription fee, but complete failure to resolve it.

U DESIGN LIMITED
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2023년 12월 27일

Total Impact Attribution has completely changed our business. Great work by the developers. The dashboard, which we can use to check our profits, is also very accurate.

The Couple Challenge Book
독일
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2023년 11월 21일

The one thing that separates is the level of support these guys give consistently i have used them for over 2 years and don't feel the need to try other softwares sometimes the grass is green enough. This software is a must for anyone trying to run an efficient business and scale obcourse.

Cali Tiger
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 11월 30일

If you aren't using Triple Whale for tracking then you should.

Take guesswork away it tracks exactly like you want it and am now able to scale with proper actionable insights unlike statistical modelling with Facebook ads.

I am able to see the errors in facebook ads in comparison to what is actually coming through on triple and since I have been able to put significant increase in spend in the right places 10/10

MISSCOMFY
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2023년 11월 9일

The most important app to have if you're serious about scaling is definitely TripleWhale. The Facebook dashboard will only get you so far, and if you're aiming to crush your goals, you know that data is key. The exact data you've been craving is all at TripleWhale. You won't regret a single penny spent on it, and the best part is, if you ever need help with setup, technical issues, or anything in general, their customer service team is super helpful. You'll also get your own success manager — for us, it's Jenna, and she's incredibly responsive and helpful with our requests!

Balmy Drum
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 11월 3일

There are only a handful of apps that we use and this one is special. Triple Whale allows me to see my spend vs revenue across all marketing platforms from Amazon to Meta to Google and more... its so helpful to understand the business on an hour to hour basis because if ads are not running you will know pretty quickly that there is an issue and a quick check of the app every few hours keeps me in the loop. Other apps we recommends are Finaloop ( replaces accountant fees completely) and pretty Damn Quick (checkout) and our favorite is LABL (shipping insurance) but they give you a % of revenue) which is MUCH better than Route in every way. I hope this helps whoever is reading it and feel free to DM us on @castleflexx socials to say hello and ask for advice anytime! Dan Castle | CastleFlexx.com

Castle Flexx
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 11월 10일

TripleWhale is a great service for paid media attribution, but the recent addition of Amazon data has made it even more valuable for us. We now have a true Business Intelligence dashboard integrating all our e-commerce sales and paid media channels with relevant metrics for decision making. For $200 a month, nothing else comes close. It's great to see that they are continually improving the app with more and more features. Thanks guys!

Analog Cases
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2023년 11월 13일

We have absolutely loved switching over to Triple whale this past year! It has been so helpful in our weekly reporting, and the constant influx of new and improves features is unmatched! They are constantly improving, and are a great source of truth for us. We use triple whale to scale and analyze a lot of our spend within our ad accounts, and have loved incorporating it into our daily performance review!

Cozy Earth
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월