Triple Whale Analytics , 43 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de janeiro de 2024

Great customer service and great software to use to track daily profits

BeautyINKstitute
Estados Unidos
12 dias usando o app
13 de novembro de 2023

We have absolutely loved switching over to Triple whale this past year! It has been so helpful in our weekly reporting, and the constant influx of new and improves features is unmatched! They are constantly improving, and are a great source of truth for us. We use triple whale to scale and analyze a lot of our spend within our ad accounts, and have loved incorporating it into our daily performance review!

Cozy Earth
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
19 de outubro de 2023

Admittedly, it can seem overwhelming at first glance, but rest assured, everything is designed to be beneficial and user-friendly. One valuable piece of advice: schedule an onboarding appointment. Their team is incredibly knowledgeable, and they have a knack for explaining things in simple, human terms. A special shout-out to my onboarding manager, Renne, who was fantastic—if you're lucky enough to work with her, you're in good hands. If you're seeking a comprehensive solution for tracking, conversion, and attribution, your search ends here.

The Gold Gods
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
21 de novembro de 2023

great app. helps tremendously, maggie in customer support is such a great help. highly recommend.

Ponyjet
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
1 de novembro de 2023

TW has been a game changer as far as visibility into paid performance for Swoveralls. We've only scratched the surface of what it can do, but it's ease of use and the helpful support behind the tool has helped level up our marketing game.

Swoveralls
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
2 de novembro de 2023

After testing the tool for a few weeks, we can definitely see how it can add value to a business.
-Consolidate information from multiple sources
-Understand customer traffic and purchases
-Cross validate on platform metrics versus several attribution models
-Gain confidence in budget allocation
-Analyse ROI on various initiatives
plus much more additional functionality, such as automated reporting, custom metrics, anomaly detection, OOS updates, cohort analysis.
It is worth noting that setting up was pretty straight forward, and the CS team is always happy to help.

While confident in my current appraisal, I mean to revise this review once I've had time to action on the insights that the tool is already providing us with.

Boody Australia
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
27 de julho de 2023

Triple Whale has a been a lifesaver for our small business. Even if you use a small fraction of the features available I am sure you will find value that far outweighs the monthly cost (which is very fairly priced in my opinion.)

We rely heavily on their integrated dashboard that brings all of our attribution (and other) metrics together in one place, allowing us to make decisions on ad spend, creative, etc. without logging into every individual ad platform to cross reference and make sense of their individual data.

We have also been extremely impressed with Triple Whale's customer service and the private slack channel for customers. Tons of wicked smart people in there!

Finally, TW is constantly innovating, exploring AI content generation, AI marketing assistance, etc. They are transparent about their roadmap, successes and even when they make a mistake. I appreciate this as a customer and can't wait to see how the platform grows and evolves.

KUSTOM VENTURES
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
17 de julho de 2023

Triplewhale is a must in 2023. Before having triplewhale we had no idea where we going with our business and our decisions were always no the right moves. They been helping us a lot in 100% accurate tracking and making good decisions especially at scale. Their dashboard is just amazing and provide a clear overview over major business KPIs + not to forget, their CS is just amazing and alwaays available to help. Such a great community over TW slack group and tons of value, anyhhting related to ecom, branding, marketing, name it ... ! Thanks again TW !!

Bloomie
França
12 meses usando o app
23 de agosto de 2023

Triplewhale provides an excellent dashboard that lets me review the ROI of all eCommerce ads and ways for me to enter my site budget to track my store's profit. Rather than simply believing what my vendors say about the effectiveness of their ads, TripleWhale provides a new perspective for me to assess if my ad vendors are generating the desired results. Everyone I worked with Triplewhale was great, especially, Renee Scrybalo, who was patient and answered my questions promptly.

JVN Hair
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
24 de julho de 2023

Triple Whale is great not only as an attribution platform to help you feel more confident about click data across multiple ad platforms, but also as a dependable dashboard providing insights into valuable, necessary business metrics for media efficiency, profitability, and customer value. The customer support is top notch as well.

Aloha
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app