Recensioner (46)

Helhetsomdöme
4,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 april 2024

App is great. I like the variety of attribution models. What really sold me is the customer service from my account rep. He was eager to help, asked me to set up a follow up meeting, recorded everything so I can reference later and was efficient. That, to me, is worth the price.

Canada Pooch
Kanada
12 månader användning av appen
20 maj 2024

I think this is a must have for anyone on shopify.

Great tool,it provides all the details I need in a simple way, enabling me to get accurate and critical data, anytime I need it.

10/10

Lumi Studios
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
24 april 2024

Great app to tackle a difficult problem. Not sure why Shopify doesn't build in a better tool in-house.

little loom
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
28 maj 2024

Whether it’s sudden traffic spikes, conversion drops, or mysterious abandoned carts, the app surfaces these insights. You’ll feel like Captain Ahab chasing the white whale of optimization.

Pixel Porch
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
27 december 2023

Total Impact Attribution has completely changed our business. Great work by the developers. The dashboard, which we can use to check our profits, is also very accurate.

The Couple Challenge Book
Tyskland
11 månader användning av appen
21 november 2023

The one thing that separates is the level of support these guys give consistently i have used them for over 2 years and don't feel the need to try other softwares sometimes the grass is green enough. This software is a must for anyone trying to run an efficient business and scale obcourse.

Cali Tiger
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
3 november 2023

There are only a handful of apps that we use and this one is special. Triple Whale allows me to see my spend vs revenue across all marketing platforms from Amazon to Meta to Google and more... its so helpful to understand the business on an hour to hour basis because if ads are not running you will know pretty quickly that there is an issue and a quick check of the app every few hours keeps me in the loop. Other apps we recommends are Finaloop ( replaces accountant fees completely) and pretty Damn Quick (checkout) and our favorite is LABL (shipping insurance) but they give you a % of revenue) which is MUCH better than Route in every way. I hope this helps whoever is reading it and feel free to DM us on @castleflexx socials to say hello and ask for advice anytime! Dan Castle | CastleFlexx.com

Castle Flexx
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
9 november 2023

The most important app to have if you're serious about scaling is definitely TripleWhale. The Facebook dashboard will only get you so far, and if you're aiming to crush your goals, you know that data is key. The exact data you've been craving is all at TripleWhale. You won't regret a single penny spent on it, and the best part is, if you ever need help with setup, technical issues, or anything in general, their customer service team is super helpful. You'll also get your own success manager — for us, it's Jenna, and she's incredibly responsive and helpful with our requests!

Balmy Drum
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
16 oktober 2023

Triple Whale has been fundamental for us in better understanding the true performance and attribution of our advertising campaigns. We now have clearer insight into where to optimize our ad budgets and know which creative is winning as well as which ones are under performing. Not only has this allowed us to generate more sales, but it has also enabled us to be more profitable by making better decisions in our accounts!

Laura Geller Beauty
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
30 november 2023

If you aren't using Triple Whale for tracking then you should.

Take guesswork away it tracks exactly like you want it and am now able to scale with proper actionable insights unlike statistical modelling with Facebook ads.

I am able to see the errors in facebook ads in comparison to what is actually coming through on triple and since I have been able to put significant increase in spend in the right places 10/10

MISSCOMFY
Irland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen