Reviews (48)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
November 13, 2023

We have absolutely loved switching over to Triple whale this past year! It has been so helpful in our weekly reporting, and the constant influx of new and improves features is unmatched! They are constantly improving, and are a great source of truth for us. We use triple whale to scale and analyze a lot of our spend within our ad accounts, and have loved incorporating it into our daily performance review!

Cozy Earth
United States
8 months using the app
July 26, 2023

Cannot live without. Would be Dead in the water on paid traffic. So many features that give extensive insight into the customer journey.

FitnessTeeCo
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 27, 2023

The foundation for all of our paid advertising programs. If you are, or plan to be running ads on FB, Instagram, Tiktok, Youtube, etc. then 3x Whale pays for itself if you invest in getting comfortable with using your reporting to guide your spend and creative decisions. An essential day 1 part of any brands Shopify tech and marketing stack.

airshop
United States
10 months using the app
November 8, 2023

Great tool. Easy to configure and get it going especially if you are on Shopify. Good support.

SQUATWOLF
United Arab Emirates
8 months using the app
July 30, 2023

While we love analysing endless spreadsheets and data, each marketing platform is biased towards its own efforts, constantly over-representing their part in our wider marketing efforts. Triple Whale acts as an impartial middle-ground that helps us understand what is accurate and what is puffery from marketing dashboards. Surprisingly easy to set up, and their Account Managers are very helpful. It's helped us understand what is and isn't performing, and where to divert our marketing budgets.

Electric Kicks
Australia
3 months using the app
November 21, 2023

great app. helps tremendously, maggie in customer support is such a great help. highly recommend.

Ponyjet
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 27, 2023

Huge fan of Triple Whale! Definitely a game changer for all around analytics, and in particular for making decisions on paid ads.

Pow
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 7, 2023

Big fan of TripleWhale, it is the basis for our media attribution, and the analytics/reporting capability makes understanding our performance related metrics simple. We couldn't operate (as efficiently) without it. Highly recommend.

CDLP
Sweden
9 months using the app
January 17, 2024

Great customer service and great software to use to track daily profits

BeautyINKstitute
United States
12 days using the app
November 8, 2023

Eli always on hand to help.

Noted Aromas
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app