전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 4일에 편집됨

The app wasn't of too much use, but the customer service was top notch!

GNexus
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking개 2024년 4월 8일

Hello GNexus store admin,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We currently have a Marketing Attribution feature, which records events and reports conversion data cross-channel for all of your ad channels. We believe it is a powerful tool for your performance marketing efforts. The feature is accessible to users of the Enterprise plan only. Please visit this link for more information about this feature.
https://help.trueprofit.io/en/article/marketing-attribution-overview-ng22xf/

We have also sent you an email for further discussion and eagerly await your response. Please feel free to contact us through our live chat or by emailing us at support@trueprofit.io.

Best regards,
Harper
True Profit

2023년 9월 11일

Great and quick service. Integrates all costs into your dashboard.

Blendo.
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking개 2023년 9월 13일

Hi Blendo store admin,
Here is Windy from the TrueProfit team.

We are grateful to you on our heartfelt for taking the time to leave feedback for us, it really encourages us.

Our app goes beyond providing real-time net profit insights; it also offers the ability to track Revenue (UTM) and ROAS for each advertising platform. This empowers you to analyze the return on investment for every unit of advertising cost, allowing you to devise an effective marketing strategy tailored to each advertising channel.

Your satisfaction remains our utmost priority, and we are unwavering in our commitment to fulfilling your needs. Moving forward, we will continue to fine-tune and expand our app's features and functionality to not only meet but surpass your expectations.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via our live chat, or email us at support@trueprofit.io

Best regards,
Windy
TrueProfit team

2020년 6월 2일

There could be some changes that would make the app more accurate and more user-friendly, but overall, it performs well enough.

AmourPrints
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking개 2020년 6월 2일

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad that the app has pleased you. We will try to add your request as soon as possible.

2022년 10월 6일

I use this app to track my profit & loss and it does the trick. My only complaint is the search bar in the custom spend section doesn't work, it never shows any results - maybe I'm not typing specific enough words. The customer service is great. I would recommend this app.

Rampage Coffee Co.
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking개 2022년 10월 7일

Hi Rampage Coffee Co. store admin,
Here is Harper from the TrueProfit team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

We appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience using our app and loving our support.

Besides that, to improve your experience, we will keep improving our services for valued TrueProft users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared and for being the best part of the TrueProfit app.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only TrueProfit but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@trueprofit.io

Best regards,
Harper
TrueProfit by OneCommerce

2022년 3월 31일

Cette application est vraiment utile pour savoir ou on en est niveau dépense et rentrée donc c'est vraiment pas mal du tout pour se faire une idée. Parfois y'a de léger bug mais le support est très réactif et trouve toujours le temps de régler le problème !

Satiny Berlin
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking개 2022년 3월 31일

Salut l'administrateur du magasin Satiny Berlin,
Voici Harper de l'équipe TrueProfit.

Tout d'abord, je vous remercie sincèrement d'avoir laissé un avis.

Votre avis est notre plus grand atout. S'il y a d'autres inconvénients pendant l'utilisation, veuillez nous contacter pour obtenir de l'aide !

Encore une fois, merci de faire confiance à notre application.

De plus, nous développons un blog sur toutes les informations utiles qui peuvent vous aider à faire vos affaires sur l'application

Veuillez vous référer à plus de détails ici : https://trueprofit.io/blog/

Meilleures salutations!
Harper
TrueProfit - Profit & Perte, Analyse LTV

2023년 2월 21일

Great app and excellent support, their team is very responsive which is definitely a bonus. The tooling helps a ton with tracking P&L. Primarily because it pulls in all the ad spend accross all (most) ad channels and they have integrations with all major shipping platforms. Although it's overpriced IMO and there are still some limitations, nonetheless overall a good app and I'm happy with it. 4.5 stars.

Seido Knives
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking개 2023년 2월 21일

Hi Seido Knives store admin,
Here is Harper from the TrueProfit team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

We appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience using our app and loving our support.

Besides that, to improve your experience, we will keep improving our services for valued TrueProft users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared and for being the best part of the TrueProfit app.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only TrueProfit but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@trueprofit.io

Best regards,
Harper
TrueProfit by OneCommerce

2019년 11월 11일

Overall good app BUT a bit overpriced as there are a dozen of apps that do the same for 4.99$
I found entering costs a bit of a pain but it's nice that it tracks the fb ad spending.

winkdeluxe
미국
앱 사용 기간 11일