TrueProfit ‑ Profit Tracking

TrueProfit ‑ Profit Tracking | Reviews

by Golden Cloud Technology

Real-time profit tracking. Insightful cost & product analytics

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 46 reviews

Staryify

I used this app to calculate my Shopify store profit. This app is awesome and easy to use for beginner people. 100% recommended. Give it a try...

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your review :D

Le Bricolo

Vraiment une très bonne application pour piloter son activité au quotidien. Les développeurs sont vraiment très disponible. Merci !

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour votre review :-)

Pythagoras-Magnets

great app great support, gives me the info on what is the site doing.
thanks hope this continues to expand to other ad platforms
all the best -great job!

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback :D

FetchlyCo

Great customer service and app. Highly recommended. I have been using it for the past 3 months now :)

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for your review. Your kind words are greatly appreciated!

Blu's Baby Boutique

Great app and reasonable price. Very good profit overlook and they constantly work on new features and improvements. Customer support is also very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us :)

Pro MaxLight™

I like the app, and it incorporates FB ads. Provides all you need to get your bottom line. Support is fantastic.

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us :)

Drawing With Fire

Amazing responsive service plus every metric you need to grow your business and save time. Would recommend to anyone!

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us :)

Diamond Pawtrait

TrueProfit mobile version is the game changer here. Now i can check all of my store's stats anywhere anytime. Totally love it.

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you for your review. Your kind words are greatly appreciated! :)

BodyLief

Love the App!
it's a real deal! Easy to install!
Everything is on the screen, you can see where you go and what to improve.
The mobile App is clear and easy to use. Just a quick look at it and you know how much you make in NET profit!
The must for us!

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Your words mean a lot to our team, that is motivation to keep us carry on improving and developing the app.

bestpersonality

Best app. Thanks for making a great product. If you want to scale your business, you need to know your profit margin. This is a must-have app with a fair price, highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.