Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 janvier 2024

Trunk Inventory helped solve my biggest problem with selling the same items on Amazon, eBay, and Shopify. It is a simple program that isn't difficult and bloated with functions I didn't want or need. Trunk Inventory gives me the ability to manage my business the way I want.

4 stars given because I would like to see some features added, but so far it's the best solution I have found.

EZ Loader Trailers.com
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 2 mai 2023

My 2019 review: Stock syncing is an absolute necessity for my business and I am delighted to say Trunk handles this with ease. It saves me so much time and stress, I was always worrying that I might over-sell but since using Trunk I have had no problems whatsoever. Support is always fast and friendly.

2023 update: Unfortunately I've started to experience a lot of stock syncing discrepancies over the last few weeks, leading to overselling stock that is out of stock. It's unfortunate as Trunk always did this better than the rest so I'm really disappointed. Hope it can be rectified soon but looking at other reviews it seems I'm not alone.

Plannerface
Royaume-Uni
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Trunk a répondu 2 mai 2023

Hey there, we're sorry to hear you're having issues. Etsy recently updated their API although all issues should now be resolved. We've reached out via email to help figure out what issues you're still facing, thanks.

6 août 2020

During the pandemic we had to take our brick and mortar store online with Shopify, but keeping stock numbers online and in the physical store in sync became a nightmare. People would buy an item online and at the same time a customer would buy that item in our physical store and we had to disappoint several online shoppers when we told them their chosen item was out of stock. So we set up syncing between Shopify and Square and it works LIKE MAGIC.

Panterra Gallery
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 juin 2021

Great service and glitch free software. Only reason it is missing a star is because it is lacking in some functionality. I am using it regardless of this because of how well it does what it says it is going to do.

KROFT
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 mai 2022

very easy to setup and eager to answer any questions. I wish there was a capability that if you created an item in 1 platform it would push it and create it in the other linked platform, but otherwise really like the product.

The Salty Babe
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 août 2022

Inventory management is a crucial part of the eCommerce business. Synching order from multiple marketplaces is a great feature in the Trunk Inventory app. We are happy to use this service.
https://emerdepot.com/

EmerDepot
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
2 septembre 2021

We highly reccomend Trunk to anyone who needs a crossover stock manager, or even just to utilize bundle products. We're now using Trunk to manage sales in our B2C-webshop, our C2C-webshop and physical sales, and we never have to adjust the quantity manually if we sell something one place ever again.

nikanips.no
Norvège
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2021

Executive Summary: PROS: Quick, performs all the functions we required, integrates seamlessly with shopify.
CONS: Without getting into specifics, navigating Kits that are active in trunk could have more visibility. Trunk performs better than expected. Our team needed a way to compile kits, and ensure that we weren't selling more stock than we had, or missing a sale even if we had all the components to build a kit. The mass upload capability enabled us to efficiently implement the system with over 300 variant kits. Inventory updates on child components takes about a minute, and the database updates instantly. Having more visibility on exactly what kits are input in trunk would be beneficial, and eliminate the need for a separate kit database, but seeing the child components of a parent kit is relatively easy. Overall, enabled us to painlessly implement an accurate stock tracking system.

Dirty Diesel Customs
Canada
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 mai 2022

Trunk was so easy to setup and has revolutionised our stock management. We had Etsy and Shopify stores and because of Trunk we felt confident to expand to eBay as well. The Bundles and Kit functionality has saved us so many lost sales and significantly reduced the stress in our lives! Thank you!!!
Update May22 Trunk was amazing for us, but 6 months in, none of the features being requested have been implemented. Simple functionality like sort/filter not available. Lots of manual setup required. No features like export or reports. Due to the cost I have regretfully moved to a different app.

Worry Less Design
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 juillet 2021

I love Trunk, superb user interface, easy to learn and it just works! The de-kitting feature is a lifesaver. The only thing that I didn't like, which is why I gave it 4 stars is pricing, it is a little steep for startups.

Goat Trail Tactical
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application