Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 mars 2023

Was on Woocommerce and spent 3.5 months trying to find a solution that does the inventory management I needed.

Moved to shopify because I thought I found a solution, but it didn't end up meeting all of my needs.

After much desperation I stumbled across Trunk, and it does EXACTLY what I was looking for. Not only that its sync is super fast and maintains my inventory levels across multiple channels almost instantly when an adjustment is made.

Geek Tech Supply
États-Unis
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 juin 2022

The app and the team are fantastic. They did multiple bulk uploads of 1000s of records which are allowing us to really manage complex inventory with nested bundles very efficiently. PLUS the app uses SKUs instead of shopify variant IDs. Using variant IDs would just be a management nightmare the moment you import something the wrong way.

Datsun Parts
États-Unis
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 novembre 2020

Trunk has been a game changer. I've been unable to support posting some products across multiple channels because it's not possible to update the inventory fast enough. Trunk updates my Etsy & Shopify stores in real time, and it's very easy to use.

The Letterman Co
États-Unis
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 janvier 2021

We recently implemented Trunk and so far we are loving it. It was very easy to implement and helps us track inventory on both our retail and wholesale platforms seamlessly. We have products that come with pieces that are not sold separately, but that we needed to keep track of and Trunk has been the perfect solution for us!

Cleerely Stated
États-Unis
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 novembre 2021

This is an incredible app to keep my bundles in line! Can't recommend it enough and exceptional customer service that help you problem solve along the way!

Gooselings
États-Unis
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 avril 2021

Having Trunk take care of our inventory management takes a huge chunk of worry off our plate. We are a growing small company selling on 3 platforms. It is simple and straight forward to use and we highly recommend it! The support is excellent.

Make It Fabulous Store
Royaume-Uni
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 mars 2023

We have been using Trunk for a few years now and we're very happy with the service. We originally used it to sync between Squarespace and eBay. But, recently we moved our online shop to Shopify. We were happy to see that Trunk integration was only a click away. With Trunk we don't have to worry about anything, when it comes to inventory keeping in sync. It's lightning fast and so is the customer service from James! Thanks Trunk!

Trains in the Valley
États-Unis
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2021

Wonderful app. The trial period gave me enough time to see how it would work for me and also I reached out to support for help and found them to be responsive and friendly. The actual app is great for someone like me who us using Etsy and Shopify and I signed up for the paid version. Highly recommend at least give the trial a shot.

Kitsune Creations
États-Unis
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 mai 2020

I run an Etsy Shop, Amazon Store, Ebay, and Sopify store and this app is prefect for sinking my 200+ Sku's. It affordable and works great, I can't recommend it enough. Also great customer service, thay answered questions I had fast! Keep up the great work guys and keep this affordable for us small businesses!

Fanatically Inclined Design Co.
Canada
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 juin 2020

I chose Trunk among other applications and I do not regret my choice. Very easy to use, and the possibilities of being able to connect several shops suits me. I have been breathing for two weeks now because the application takes care of the management of my large inventory (about 900 products). I have more time to do something else! Thank you so much guys!

Bonjour Handmade
Canada
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application