Avis (486)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 octobre 2020

What can i say, i have waited for a program like this for years. This has changed our business. What a time saver!!!

Found Golf Balls
Canada
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 juillet 2020

Sooo great support from James! Cool and easy guy, gave the best explanation about Trunk app. Just continue so :)
Try it and you will be convinced :)

Retailer SAGA Copenhagen
Danemark
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2021

We tried a lot of inventory apps to link Shopify and Ebay and Trunk was ahead of the class in everything we were looking for. We run an Ebay store with over 35,000 items and having to deal with out of stock sales was a massive headache that kept us from even listing on the Shopify. When linking with Trunk our inventory had instant updates. Something would sell on Ebay and within seconds the inventory on Shopify matched and vice versa. Definitely worth the money for me. This app will grow our shopify storefront exponentially and I have such confidence in the future with Trunk controlling the numbers.

Outlaw Hobbies Authentic Autographs
Canada
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 décembre 2019

Trunk has been simply amazing! We use both Etsy and Shopify and were manually changing inventory numbers across both platforms, which wasn't always easy to accurate. As we have grown our business in the past year, this was becoming increasingly more difficult when were receiving 30+ orders a day. We had tried a while ago using some other paid programs for combining the two, but they were very cumbersome to work with. Trunk came along and I was hesitant because it seemed too good to be true. Spent about 3 hours getting our inventory matched with SKU numbers between the two sites then made trunk active... In about 5 minutes everything was linked up and ready to go! It has been AMAZING since then! It has simplified our business and made our inventory numbers completely accurate. This program is the real deal. Thank you so much!!!

Great Lakes Kids Apparel LLC
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2021

Executive Summary: PROS: Quick, performs all the functions we required, integrates seamlessly with shopify.
CONS: Without getting into specifics, navigating Kits that are active in trunk could have more visibility. Trunk performs better than expected. Our team needed a way to compile kits, and ensure that we weren't selling more stock than we had, or missing a sale even if we had all the components to build a kit. The mass upload capability enabled us to efficiently implement the system with over 300 variant kits. Inventory updates on child components takes about a minute, and the database updates instantly. Having more visibility on exactly what kits are input in trunk would be beneficial, and eliminate the need for a separate kit database, but seeing the child components of a parent kit is relatively easy. Overall, enabled us to painlessly implement an accurate stock tracking system.

Dirty Diesel Customs
Canada
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mai 2020

We started using app to sync inventory in our brick and mortor store (using Square) with our Shopify online store
Works great, customer service was awesome
Would not hesitate to recommend Trunk

RRW Krawlzone
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 mars 2021

This software is amazing! The stock sync is so seamless between Shopify and Etsy! 100% recommend it to all small business owners who are using multiple sales channels!

unwind studio
Portugal
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2021

Finally found an inventory app that can keep up with our business that uses three different platforms combining retail and wholesale prices. The interface is simple and to the point, all the action happens behind the scenes, no need to hire someone to learn how to manage this app as well. Trunk is made for business owners!

Tea Dealers
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 décembre 2022

Trunk has saved us so much time! It effortlessly syncs our inventory between Square and Squarespace. James was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make sure Trunk worked for our unique situation.

ArtfulTea
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 novembre 2020

It is so easy to install and then does the job I need it to do effortlessly I love it. It allows me to expand my presence without worrying about selling products that have sold elsewhere.

Woolla Woolla Handmade
Royaume-Uni
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application