Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 novembre 2021

I could not run multiple stores without this app. I tried. Then I tried a more expensive inventory app that didn't work nearly as well. So after thoroughly messing up my inventory betw my shops I found this app...and it runs seamlessly, is superb!!!! Customer service couldn't be better either! Thank you, James!!!!!!!!

Royal Metals Jewelry Supply
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 mai 2021

Although we are a small business, we have thousands of items to keep track of across multiple platforms. Trunk has made it possible for us to keep inventory across both Etsy, Shopify and Faire with ease. Support has always been friendly, helpful and prompt. This is the app that we were waiting for!

HAWKHOUSE
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 août 2022

Fantastic app. Simple to use, and they help out with anything you need to make sure it works for you. Without the help of James and the Trunk team we wouldn't have been able to grow.

Senpais.jp
Australie
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 octobre 2019

As a small business, it's hard to find inventory solutions that will help you grow without eating up your entire profit. Trunk Inventory not only solved this problem for us, but it is easy to navigate, works flawlessly, and customer service is top notch. We have already referred several partners to Trunk for their inventory management, and they are thrilled with the service as well. Thanks guys!

Highline Clothing Co
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2022

I used this app for over a year and it met my expectations. Customer service was always super responsive. Highly recommended for inventory management.

Zen and Meow
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 janvier 2021

Trunk has really helped me keep track of inventory. I love how when we sell a multipack Trunk will automatically reduce the inventory of each single item that was in the multipack. Since we sell many different variants in “combos” Trunk was the perfect fit.

The Maskie
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 septembre 2020

After testing several sub-par, unreliable solutions for inventory sync, Trunk was a breath of fresh air. It "just worked", with an intuitive UX, and solid support.

Shobitam
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 juin 2021

Trunk is exactly the solution we were looking for to manage our unisex-sized footwear for nurses and medical professionals. We feature the same SKUs on separate product pages and inventory was a painstaking manual process to adjust, but now everything is automated with Trunk. Extremely easy to implement and worked right away!

Wear Gales
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2021

All what we wanted. We sell on Etsy, Amazon and our own website and have been looking for an inventory system that doesn't cost an arm and a leg (small business). Trunk is awesome at doing the job, I can't think of us having to synchronise everything manually! James (the founder) is super nice and will answer any queries you have. Keep up the good work!

Ankyu
Royaume-Uni
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 octobre 2019

Switching to Trunk is a breath of fresh air! I switched over to Trunk from "another" inventory service. I encountered so many bugs and glitches on that service that I was overselling items I did not have in stock, which is horrible for any business's reputation. Trunk updates stock between my two stores immediately and with smart bundles, I can intelligently sell bundles and make sure that I do not oversell my inventory! Thank you, Trunk, for making this multi-shop owner's life much easier!

The Stationery Life!
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application