Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 mars 2024

I am an artist that makes sales and fulfillment both in person and through multiple online channels. Trunk has been great for getting my inventories synced across all the platforms. It was a breeze to get set up and tech support is easy to access withquick response times. I've only been using it for a few weeks and I'm already looking forward to being able to spend less time on inventory management and more time creating!

KLoRebel Art Co.
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2024

Before Trunk we were manually updating our inventory on 3 of our selling platforms after weekly festivals and pop-ups. With our festival dates drastically increasing this became a hassle. Now with Trunk, as soon as we have a sale at a local event our inventory is updated on our Shopify and other sales platforms! This has been a huge help and has stopped us from over selling products which was disappointing online customers. Trunk was one of the BEST business decisions we have ever made!

Shop Kamawe
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

I've been selling on Etsy for 5 years and just started a shop on Shopify and just made my first sale there. So far inventory syncing is working great and there are no worries about over-selling. Just for start-ups and also due to current exchange rate (weak JPY against USD), I feel the cost for subscribing TRUNK is a bit high. But I definitely need this app for operating multiple shops. Great app.

C.Japan
Japon
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 février 2024

Trunk has made it possible to automate and include Etsy into my business. It's addressed the huge headache I was having with my stock system.

Pinstachiio
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2024

I am a long time etsy seller who finally branched out to open my own shopify store. I heard about Trunk through some forum posts and knew I would need the inventory management service; many of the items I handmake are one of a kind. I had some trouble in the beginning with variations not lining up and was ready to throw in the towel. However, the staff at Trunk was super patient and even let me have another free trial to make sure the service would work for me! I just officially signed up for a paid plan and I know it will be well worth the money.

Aidille
États-Unis
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

Been using Trunk for nearly a year now, absolutely brill software, easy to use and perfect for keeping my stock in check and synced, highly recommended

Electro MX
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 février 2024

Trunk offers an excellent solution that seamlessly integrates with the majority of my selling platforms. I opted for Trunk primarily due to its pricing, user interface and speed, over other applications. Although Trunk was the last app I tested, all of the preceding apps were substandard, with clunky interfaces, and some didn't even perform the tasks they offered. Fortunately, Trunk delivered a hassle-free solution that enabled my automotive parts stock to synchronise across various platforms, in the multiple variations I have for each product, precisely as advertised.

SCP Automotive
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

I’m really enjoying Trunk so far! It makes my life so much easier. Gone are the days of constantly counting inventory. A small business owner must-have.

Fancy Free Buttonry
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2024

Trunk was a lifesaver for us! After we created our product add on kits we realized that we had multiple SKUs that we needed to keep track of in our inventory. With Trunk it was so simple! Now when we add more sales channels we will already be set up! Highly Recommend

TERRA X
États-Unis
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2024

simple and easy to use when you dont need shipping services to

Wolf & Wilde
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application