Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 avril 2024

As a small business operating both a brick-and-mortar store and multiple online sales channels, finding an effective way to manage our inventory was challenging—until we discovered Trunk Inventory. This innovative software has revolutionized how we handle our stock at Wicksy by seamlessly integrating our in-store system (Square) with our Shopify online store and other sales platforms.

Trunk Inventory has been a must-have tool for Wicksy. It’s not just a software solution; it’s a vital part of our daily operations that supports our omnichannel strategy and helps us serve our customers better. For any small business looking to streamline their inventory management across multiple channels, we cannot recommend Trunk Inventory enough. It's user-friendly, powerful, and an essential investment for serious retailers.

Wicksy
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 mars 2024

I am an artist that makes sales and fulfillment both in person and through multiple online channels. Trunk has been great for getting my inventories synced across all the platforms. It was a breeze to get set up and tech support is easy to access withquick response times. I've only been using it for a few weeks and I'm already looking forward to being able to spend less time on inventory management and more time creating!

KLoRebel Art Co.
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 mai 2024

Trunk really helped us solved a major problem we have while using both Square and Shopify. We are a tea shop that utilizes Square for all the restaurant side features and have moved to Shopify for our e-commerce features. Having those stock link up is vital to us so it's nice that Trunk does that for us automatically.

Steep LA
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2024

Before Trunk we were manually updating our inventory on 3 of our selling platforms after weekly festivals and pop-ups. With our festival dates drastically increasing this became a hassle. Now with Trunk, as soon as we have a sale at a local event our inventory is updated on our Shopify and other sales platforms! This has been a huge help and has stopped us from over selling products which was disappointing online customers. Trunk was one of the BEST business decisions we have ever made!

Shop Kamawe
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

I've tried other solutions in the past to sync my shop inventory and they were too complicated and never worked quite right. Setting up Trunk was quick, easy, and it just works. So glad I found it!

Vivid Root
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2024

I am a long time etsy seller who finally branched out to open my own shopify store. I heard about Trunk through some forum posts and knew I would need the inventory management service; many of the items I handmake are one of a kind. I had some trouble in the beginning with variations not lining up and was ready to throw in the towel. However, the staff at Trunk was super patient and even let me have another free trial to make sure the service would work for me! I just officially signed up for a paid plan and I know it will be well worth the money.

Aidille
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2024

Excellent app for stock keeping. Easy to set up bundles.

Sprung Gym Flooring
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

Been using Trunk for nearly a year now, absolutely brill software, easy to use and perfect for keeping my stock in check and synced, highly recommended

Electro MX
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 avril 2024

I'm using Trunk to keep track of the inventory of my original paintings in real-time between Shopify and Etsy. Extremely easy to set up and it gives me peace of mind if I sell a painting on one platform it is immediately removed from the other.

Lauren Pretorius Art
États-Unis
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

I’m really enjoying Trunk so far! It makes my life so much easier. Gone are the days of constantly counting inventory. A small business owner must-have.

Fancy Free Buttonry
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application