Avaliações (489)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de junho de 2024

Great system for syncing inventory between Etsy & Shopify. Wish it was more modernized with larger photos and photos on the inventory page. Having 200+ items, it would be nice to view everything in an easier format. It would also be nice to be able to refresh my own list of products instead of having to message support when I need to remove multiple old listings at once instead of having to remove them one by one.

Charming Chapters
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
11 de janeiro de 2024

Trunk Inventory helped solve my biggest problem with selling the same items on Amazon, eBay, and Shopify. It is a simple program that isn't difficult and bloated with functions I didn't want or need. Trunk Inventory gives me the ability to manage my business the way I want.

4 stars given because I would like to see some features added, but so far it's the best solution I have found.

EZ Loader Trailers.com
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 2 de maio de 2023

My 2019 review: Stock syncing is an absolute necessity for my business and I am delighted to say Trunk handles this with ease. It saves me so much time and stress, I was always worrying that I might over-sell but since using Trunk I have had no problems whatsoever. Support is always fast and friendly.

2023 update: Unfortunately I've started to experience a lot of stock syncing discrepancies over the last few weeks, leading to overselling stock that is out of stock. It's unfortunate as Trunk always did this better than the rest so I'm really disappointed. Hope it can be rectified soon but looking at other reviews it seems I'm not alone.

Plannerface
Reino Unido
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Trunk deixou uma resposta 2 de maio de 2023

Hey there, we're sorry to hear you're having issues. Etsy recently updated their API although all issues should now be resolved. We've reached out via email to help figure out what issues you're still facing, thanks.

6 de agosto de 2020

During the pandemic we had to take our brick and mortar store online with Shopify, but keeping stock numbers online and in the physical store in sync became a nightmare. People would buy an item online and at the same time a customer would buy that item in our physical store and we had to disappoint several online shoppers when we told them their chosen item was out of stock. So we set up syncing between Shopify and Square and it works LIKE MAGIC.

Panterra Gallery
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
17 de maio de 2021

Trunk was fast to implement and solves duplicate SKU when selling packs. Nice. Please add stock export next.

WUKA
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
24 de junho de 2021

Great service and glitch free software. Only reason it is missing a star is because it is lacking in some functionality. I am using it regardless of this because of how well it does what it says it is going to do.

KROFT
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
11 de abril de 2022

I love software that aims to solve a hard problem and make it simple. Trunk does just that and is bridging the gap for us between a simple Shopify setup and a larger ERP software.

Step One Foods
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
24 de maio de 2022

very easy to setup and eager to answer any questions. I wish there was a capability that if you created an item in 1 platform it would push it and create it in the other linked platform, but otherwise really like the product.

The Salty Babe
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
2 de agosto de 2022

Inventory management is a crucial part of the eCommerce business. Synching order from multiple marketplaces is a great feature in the Trunk Inventory app. We are happy to use this service.
https://emerdepot.com/

EmerDepot
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
2 de setembro de 2021

We highly reccomend Trunk to anyone who needs a crossover stock manager, or even just to utilize bundle products. We're now using Trunk to manage sales in our B2C-webshop, our C2C-webshop and physical sales, and we never have to adjust the quantity manually if we sell something one place ever again.

nikanips.no
Noruega
Mais de 1 ano usando o app