Coupo Trust Badge

Coupo Trust Badge

Price: Free
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
284 reviews
178 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
178 reviews
August 26, 2020

greaat app it helped may to have more sells in my website , thank you !! can't wait too see more what this app can do

INECKLA
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
August 21, 2020

Trés beau rendu, parfait pour mobile et desktop. Je recomende vraiment.
Tester sur plusieurs shop. Merci

Essence des huiles
France
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
August 13, 2020

yes yes yes yes yes ytftbhg807h08h088888888888888888888huhhih807h8h80h8g87g87g87g8h8h7hh87h88g8h7hygg

peonipets
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
July 22, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Hala Electronics
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 6 days
July 16, 2020

not bad, the screen cannot go down very smoothly, but sure it is a bonus to the website, help with more transfer

Grow Indoor Easy
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 8, 2020

it would be nice if it did better. i really like this app, it helps me secure my app. So I'm looking forward for the best security of my shop.

Sebby Co.
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 2, 2020

just tried the app havent seen it yet will do a good review once I have tried so far its good as i see it

rockinrye
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
June 13, 2020

This is really helpful :)
And the fact that it is free, I would buy this if it were not.

The Pet Keeping
Philippines
Time spent using app: 8 days
Edited June 12, 2020

Very Easy to install. I just installed it so I am yet to see it do what it says it does. I will come back to add more =)
It definitely add character to the store.

SamuelAnderson777
United States
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
June 7, 2020

Excellent app. Helped me a lot having trouble in the first place but I found a way to fix it. Recommended!

Sweet Peas Boutique
Philippines
Time spent using app: 1 day