Coupo Trust Badge

Coupo Trust Badge

Price: Free
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
284 reviews
178 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
178 reviews
January 17, 2022

nice app, useful, successfully added and working. thanks. nice app, useful, successfully added and working. thanks.

Tobiaa
Turkey
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
August 30, 2021

So quick and easy I actually love having it available I had added two other apps to add a badge and they both failed so this one is definitely the winner. Allows you to add the payments you accept with no limit count as most do. The other apps wouldnt even let me choose my pay badges

Ivyadora
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
July 16, 2021

Pretty good app. It got the job done needed something simple and it did the job. I recommend this app

Shop and Saves
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 16, 2021

Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.Love it.

2bestchoice
China
Time spent using app: 41 minutes
April 7, 2021

I came across this app the other day and I must say that it's a extra bit of credibility for your online presence. Credibility is key when operating an online store with no face to face interaction.

Backlot Clothing Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 8, 2021

thank you for app thank you for app thank you for app thank you for app thank you for app thank you for app

effieshop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
March 4, 2021

nice and easy to use check this out - it is a great app for every template and a very good trust badge

MamisGlück
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
January 25, 2021

excellente! rassure les clients et rend le site plus fiable. très facile a installer je recommande.bravo!

MTNOVE
France
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 17, 2021

Great and easy to access, very straight to the point of explanation of how the app works and also gives a security.

"BAILEY'S BEST!"
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 11, 2021

Nice application for building trust with consumers. I think this is a must have for every online store in shopify.

Hovixa™
Philippines
Time spent using app: 7 minutes