SEOAnt ‑ Trust Badges & Icon , 850 anmeldelser
Still not working and I switched to another app but I'm changing my review at least for good customer service. But please don't go texting people on their personal numbers.
Thank you for your feedback.
First, we would apologize for the inconvenience the app caused you again. As the customer service has contacted you before, and you know the issue was.
Thank you for that you have tried our app, and sorry to hear that you left.
Wishing your business all the best. Enjoy your weekend. 👍