Rezensionen (1.317)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Mai 2024

" Powered by SEOAnt", I could'nt remove that sentence, click on "contact" either

Shilla Light
Vietnam
6 tage mit der App
6. Februar 2024

When the badges are active, for some reason my menu dropdowns stop working and my "Search" bar doesnt open. Tried reaching out to the devs, but they said they couldn't see what I was seeing.

*shrug*

Wandering Adventures
Kanada
3 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 4. Januar 2020

i choose your badges, awesome. and then what? push save and thats it, no option to place your badges, no customizing, just SAVE button... horrrible. wasted my time..

I dont think you realise the mistake or problem you have with your badges.. I can not use them. After choosing your budges, the app gives you one option "SAVE" and thats it, i click save, and the budges dont appear anywhere.. nor in my theme, nor in my store, nowhere. Until it hasn't been fixed, this review stays here, because i dont see the point to use app which isn't functioning.. sad, really sad because you have great variations of budgets, but no instructions how to use them or anything..

MyFurMarket
Australien
Ein tag mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 4. Januar 2020

Sorry for the inconvenience. The current function of this APP does not include the function you mentioned. We are constantly updating the functions of the APP.
We are sorry to make you feel that using our app wasted your time. Thanks for your feedback, we will try our best to make the App.

4. Januar 2020

Wouldn't show any badges, tried contacting support and still nothing after several days. I tried troubleshooting it myself, uninstalling and reinstalling it but nothing. After several days of no response from support I gave up and now here I am.

ImplyDubai
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 13 stunden mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 6. Januar 2020

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. We reply to you a few hours after receiving your email, and we are waiting for your reply. We're sorry we haven't confirmed whether your issue was resolved. The app may encounter different problems in different environments. We need to understand your actual situation to solve your problem. We tried to contact you but we didn't get a response. If you would like to give us another chance, we would be very grateful.

Sorry again for the inconvenience.

17. Dezember 2022

This injects code into the theme code.

Careful on downloading this as it could set you back a few hours in work.

bigpowertoys
Kanada
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
23. Dezember 2019

Pathetic support from app devlopers, i installed this app and within 5 seconds of clicking 'save' my entire theme coding was wiped! luckily a shopify expert took my theme back to an older version before the app was installed and got it back. App developers claim the app doesn't mess with your code. i'm not the only one this has happened to!

Freya Myla.
Vereinigtes Königreich
16 minuten mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 23. Dezember 2019

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Our tech person is checking this issue. The app is no code. And it is our fault that made you a bad experience. If you are convenient, please let us help you. We are glad to help. Sincerely regret.

17. November 2022

That app is horribly outdated. No Meta Pay, extremely old icons for most payment methods (from 2+ yrs ago). Seems to not be updated anymore. Uninstalled immediately.

BrainLuxury
Vereinigte Staaten
8 minuten mit der App