Rezensionen (1.256)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. Dezember 2023

SEO Ant is an amazing app. But since I have so many products in my store I have a lot to review and fix. My suggestion is to get this when you have only a few items and build the store items as your understanding of SEO techniques grows. So you won't have so much to go over once your store is already set up.

Carma's Boutique LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 3. Januar 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your feedback on our SEO Ant app. We appreciate your suggestion and understand that optimizing a large number of products can be overwhelming. We recommend starting with a few products and gradually building up as you become more familiar with SEO techniques. Our team is always here to help and provide guidance along the way. Thank you for using our application and please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
SEOANT Team

28. Mai 2024

Best experience

GZAR
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
14 minuten mit der App
21. Januar 2024

i am so enjoying this app. i like it and this app really helps

Glamour Grove
Pakistan
Etwa ein monat mit der App
26. Mai 2024

Good app, quick support and variety of options on badges

BAROMONDO
Indien
6. März 2024

all good

Fludoze
Vereinigte Staaten
20 minuten mit der App
29. Mai 2024

excelent

Charo García
Panama
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
24. Juli 2023

Very fast response to my queries. Did not seem to get a proper resolution to my problem, however I do appreciate the fast and friendly customer service

Disrea
Finnland
13 minuten mit der App
13. September 2023

Very Good

Hope Shoppy
Indien
11 tage mit der App
18. November 2021

Adding Value to the site and very user friendly. All new store should opt for this to gain the reputation of the store. I will recommend 100%

EmassK Global
Indien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
26. April 2022

It is an excellent app with a great sellection of icon. I would just want to be able to customise it a tiny bit more with more fonts and change wordings on some of the logos.

Voyage Fair Trade
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 27. April 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you for your feedback as well, we will optimize this is the future, thanks for your understanding
Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team