Rezensionen (1.261)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. Juni 2022

J'ai utilisé cette application qui en soit n'est pas mal, c'est juste dommage qu'il n'y ait pas le petit cadenas qui aurait pu compléter l'appli.

SHIREL By Roseline
Frankreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 6. Juni 2022

Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. J'espère que tout va bien de votre côté.

Nous sommes heureux que l'application aide. :)

Concernant votre problème, pourriez-vous nous donner quelques détails ? Nous allons transférer à nos développeurs, peut-être que nous pouvons aider, merci !

Passez une bonne journée.

Je vous souhaite un magasin prospère
L'équipe de la girafe

16. Dezember 2020

Nice app, easy to use. I set it up for the badges to show on the home page, on the product page and on the cart page. Thanks.

RumiDream
Kanada
10 monate mit der App
29. November 2020

GREATEASY TO SE AND MAINTAIN I RECOMEND THIS APP TO ANYONE, TAKE ADVANTAGE ITS VERY MUCH SO WORTH IT

2Kute4u Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
8. März 2022

great app helps with securely ordering and making customer feel good about purchasing with you its stil lsomethig i have to try

fluid.
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 8. März 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

15. März 2022

I used this app to help me to do a product page most trusted. The problem is i can't add my personal badges becouse i need this badge in romanian language.

SAFE CARE
Rumänien
6 monate mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 16. März 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

13. August 2020

best badge app I've ever used, the colors are really nice, they offer more option for badges, they also make you look so professional

Aphrodite Image
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
13. Januar 2022

It's not clear. Customer doesn't no if there is a paying plan or It's totally free. Another thing it is not indicated where the badges will be displayed. Home page? Product page? Cart? or Check out page

ONESTOP-IE
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 20. Januar 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

22. Januar 2023

I appreciate gaining the trust of my customers, as I would want that too. This app makes it easy to use and makes your site professional.

OUTCAST
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 5. Februar 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

18. Februar 2023

buona come mi aspettavo fhwefwfdsuikwdhciwushcidewhfvkjdsncekolnhswdjlvknhkshvnsklvcndfbnhveieohvveiwvbn

GadgetWorld
Italien
3 monate mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 24. Februar 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. If in case you encounter any other difficulties please let us know so that we can help you right away

Thank you and have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

Bearbeitet am 18. September 2020

Instructions are clear. Quick and easy to execute with a few simple clicks. Looks great on my website in just a few minutes.

MyGlowHaus
Singapur
3 monate mit der App