Rezensionen (1.263)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. Februar 2023

buona come mi aspettavo fhwefwfdsuikwdhciwushcidewhfvkjdsncekolnhswdjlvknhkshvnsklvcndfbnhveieohvveiwvbn

GadgetWorld
Italien
3 monate mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 24. Februar 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. If in case you encounter any other difficulties please let us know so that we can help you right away

Thank you and have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

Bearbeitet am 18. September 2020

Instructions are clear. Quick and easy to execute with a few simple clicks. Looks great on my website in just a few minutes.

MyGlowHaus
Singapur
3 monate mit der App
10. Februar 2022

it is nice, has good products for customers, with new and small businesses. I can't wait for my customers to use it.

PicaraB.
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 11. Februar 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

23. Februar 2022

I like it, it's very impressive. and I recommend Trust Badge to anybody who wonts to improve his store.

K0ngo.store
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

12. Dezember 2022

Diese App hat was sehr simples sehr gut umgesetzt. Dazu habe ich mir Stundenlange arbeit erspart.

Glaminista
Schweiz
2 monate mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 25. Dezember 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

4. Mai 2021

Great free app to add trust badges to online stores. Simple and easy to use and integrate into my stores for 5 min. Highly recommended

One Million Lights
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
11. März 2023

I just started using this app and so far it is going okay, simple and easy with no problems or issues yet.

lsnaturalblends
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 13. März 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

1. Januar 2023

Sie ist einfach zu bedienen und ich bin mir sicher, dass das Verkaufserlebnis komplett erneuert wird.

Tiquaboo
Österreich
14 tage mit der App
5. März 2022

I like it so far it looks great on my site hopefully it will help me drive more sales. I will update soon!

Jamelia Kloset LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 6. März 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

17. Juni 2022

Superb App. Really helps the website look secure if you have a new website you should get this app it can help create a good first impression with the customer

HAVAI
Indien
12 tage mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 17. Juni 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team