Rezensionen (1.261)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. September 2020

Worked great for me at the installation ... and when I logout and refreshed my shop the icons were not showing up.

cosmobox-shop
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 16 stunden mit der App
23. Februar 2022

Nice logos and payments and quick response from support. Gill was great, just took a little time due to other IT issues.

Christmas Cozy
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 7 stunden mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

30. Dezember 2022

Just trying it out to see if it works for my website. I am fairly new to this e-commerce and want to get experience using this.

FlyFurries
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
26. Januar 2021

Agradezco esta aplicación gratuita que ayuda a dar valor a mi web. Fácil y rápida, con multitud de iconos de diferentes tipos, colores y dibujos.

unagi bing
Spanien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Bearbeitet am 25. August 2020

Hi, It was easy to install and it looked fab, then all Trust badges disappeared. I uninstalled and re-installed to no avail. Sad that it looked so good but it did not work. I will try once more, as the badges do look great. Pat

Letkidzplay.com
Südafrika
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 25. August 2020

Hi,

Thanks for your review.

Sorry for the inconvenience the app caused you. And thank you for giving us one more chance. Thank you a lot.

We will try best to optimize the app, will not make you inconvenience again.

Thank you again. Have a great one. Feel free to reach back out if there is any problem in the future.

Best regards,
Trust Team

26. Februar 2023

I dont know what to tell you, i just want to get rid of this window because it fills 80% of my screen

Eden_wishes
Kanada
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 13. März 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

15. Februar 2023

It was excellent and you replied very quickly.
I hope that this will be a great fit for me and my new small business. thanks so much

Kozee Wear
Vereinigte Staaten
32 minuten mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 17. Februar 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. If in case you encounter any other difficulties please let us know so that we can help you right away

Thank you and have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

17. September 2021

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

DigginUrScene
Singapur
28 minuten mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 17. September 2021

Hello DigginUrScene,

Thank you for left a review for us. May I help you with something?

Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a good day!

Best regards
Giraffly

16. September 2022

I really like how it works. It gives our customers more confidential as well as makes the website looks more professional.

SHULIN
Thailand
20 minuten mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 17. September 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

24. Juli 2023

Very fast response to my queries. Did not seem to get a proper resolution to my problem, however I do appreciate the fast and friendly customer service

Disrea
Finnland
13 minuten mit der App